DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1041 - 1050 of 1967 reviews

Combat PLUS

Support is efficient and fast. I had trouble with my account and to be honest, support text me back in 3 min and fix my problem as fast as it came. I wish all support to be same as Dsers one. 5 stars deserved.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi Combat PLUS,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Manias de Mulher

I love it, Work so good and still has casback ! If you working as a dropshipper you need this!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi Manias de Mulher,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HENSA

------------------------------------------------
SAV très réactif.
Je conseille Fortement . ----------------------------------------------

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi HENSA,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

luxury lidia

j'avais des soucis avec une commande qui ne passait pas et un de leur collaborateur Barret m'a gentiment aidé , il a été très réactif et super patient jusqu'à obtention de la solution. je recommande cette application

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi luxury lidia,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team and let them know you really enjoyed working with them. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Pawlify

Great app, everything went smoothly for the first orders. The mapping can be a bit confusing but there is an answer to everything on their page, easily accessible. I had a self-created issue (not enough knowledge) of the app, but was quickly helped. Therefore, even if something is not working they have a great support. Makes your life 100x easier.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi Pawlify,

We are happy that you are enjoying dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

princesseboho

j avais un problème de mapping et j ai demandé l aide du service clients et leur réponse a été rapide et courtoise

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi princesseboho,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FlexUp™

The Best app to automate your shopify to aliexpress dropshipping store. Shout out to Violet for the Awesome Customer Service! Step-by-step Guides are the best.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi FlexUp™,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers and our customer service. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Peluche Réversible

Honnêtement il n'y à pas mieux pour faire du dropshipping avec AliExpress, débutant ou avancé !
Je recommande vivement.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi Peluche Réversibl,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

E-Fit

Je suis très satisfaite du SAV. Les personnes sont disponibles, réactives et patientes. Les explications sont claires. Merci à toute l'équipe du support.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi E-Fit,

We will let our customer team to know that you enjoy working with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

sismak

Je suis trop satisfaite du service. Les assistants répondent vite à votre demande et vous assiste durant tout le processus. Vous m'avez vraiment aider . Merci encore

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi sismak,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team