DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1061 - 1070 of 1952 reviews

Lojas New More

Excelente app e ótimo atendimento!!
Sempre estão disponíveis para resolver minhas dúvidas.
Eu recomendo!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi Lojas New More,

We really appreciate your review on our app and customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

tietrends.com

Great customer service via facebook messenger chat! Quick reaction times and got the answers needed! Thanks!!!

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi tietrends.com,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team and let them know you really enjoyed working with them. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Douxain

Very good app with very good and reactive support. The best app in the market. Thanks for your job !

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Hi Douxain,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ForgetMask

As advertised, great add-on from dropshipping and great service when you need help. Thank you very much to Chio!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi ForgetMask,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

hausfuchs24

The support is great and fast. They have solved all issues so far. The app is reliable and robust.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi hausfuchs24,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

BabyBhom

They're reactiv and they helped me quickly always there to help you! Would definitely recommend ! It's good app

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi BabyBhom,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hoodelis

This app makes the placing of orders really swift! and the support is amazing, always there to help you! Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Hoodelis,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App and support team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Melvaux

Very nice app and excellent support !
I recommand it for everyone , Good job to help me and very easy to use

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Melvaux,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Maison Oriane

I was stuck in between Shopify, AliExpress a bundle app from a third party and DSers. The guys came with a really insightful customer service. I can only recommend this App and the people working behind it

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hi Maison Oriane,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Grandma's Gift Shop

Great app, very helpful, perfect for larger volume of operations. CUstmer service was very responsive and helpful

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hi Grandma's Gift Shop,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team