DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Solution - Find Supplier & 10 Days Delivery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 1614 reviews

MyTiny™ Cam

I have been using DSers for over 6 months now. It has met most of my needs. And the few times I have needed to contact Customer Service, they have been great !!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi MyTiny™ Cam,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kibsah

It's best app with great service ! Is quiclky and good communication.
I recommend - Fast
- Good communication - Serious

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi Kibsah,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoy working with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

OneTush

merci pour un travaille très simple de 3 min bon accompagnement ils m'ont complètement aidé !! Je recommanderais dsers a n'importe qui très utile pour tous les cas

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi OneTush,

We really appreciate your recommendation and review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vidoza

Great work!! They answer in like 5 minutes and they helped me out completely!! I would recommend dsers to anyone

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi Vidoza,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

insupra

Muy buena app, tiene todo lo que puedes necesitar para hacer dropshipping pero lo mejor es la atención que prestan cuando tienes un problema.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi insupra,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Abermad

Awesome app, very easy and quik to use and the free plan is very handy when you are starting out.
Saves a lot of time fullfilling orders. Just set and forget. One of the best support I've found. Big up to Jessica from the support team she helped me straight away........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi Abermad,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service (Jessica). We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. We will also continue to provide high quality service to solve the problems for our users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

GiuliettaWatches

Awesome Support! They're fast and friendly. The app do the work perfectly, it's a game changer. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi GiuliettaWatches,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

mogihom

The employee tried very hard to solve the problem with me. Super !!! If only there was such great advice everywhere

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi mogihom,

We are grateful for your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions to solve your problems. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

VerkoopVink

DSers is fast in support and helps with everything you get stuck with. They are friendly and make sure you are getting helped fast. Way better als ordering in bulk is very nice!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi VerkoopVink,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

InPaws

The customer support is very friendly and helpful. They gave me lot of suggestions and ideas to accomplish my throughs. It's been very helpful.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi InPaws,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoy working with our customer service team. We strive to provide our users with high quality service to help every user in any way we can. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team