DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by Dsers

AliExpress & Loox Official Dropshipping Partner

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 787 reviews

Fluming

Super reactive customer service! I'm truly impressed.
I had a failed order due to AliExpress supplier update on the product: DSers fix the problem in 2h with few messages by Messenger. great job.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi dear Fluming team! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our support team managed to help you out. Please feel free to let us know whenever you need help. We are always be there for you. Have a great day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

Hair Change

J'adore cette app.
Très utile, pratique, automatique, rapide.
Le service client est juste TOP ! Ce sont des amours !
Ils répondent super vite (moi dans les 10min peu importe l'heure) et en plus de ça ils font tout pour résoudre le soucis dans la minute même s'il faut qu'ils demandent à l'équipe technique ou quoi.
J'adore vraiment cette équipe et changerait pour rien au monde !
Merci à vous !

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi dear Hair Change team ! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you love our service. It's our honor to provide you service with good quality. We are working hard to make it even better. Please feel free to contact when you need our help. Happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers!

The best sellers

trés satisfait du service proposé par cette application, ça facilite beaucoup le travail, et ce que j'ai trop apprécié, c'est la qualité du service client qui trés professionnel et rapide
Je recommande à tous les dropshippeurs

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi dear The best sellers team ! Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with DSers service. We are working hard on improving the user experience. Please feel free to let us know if you have any suggestions for us and we are always open to it. Have a great day!

nos amours poilus

J'ai eu plusieurs fois besoin d'assistance et honnêtement j'ai jamais vu aussi rapide. Ils sont toujours disponible n'importe quand et finisse toujours pas résoudre le problème. Merci pour la disponibilité et la réactivité.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi dear team! Thank you for your review! We appreciate it very much. We will try our best to provide a better service to you. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help and we are always be with you. Have a great day!

Bee Fast™

Prompt and efficient service
My problem was treated very quickly and are available.
I strongly recommend DSERS

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi dear team! Thank you for recommending DSers. We are happy to hear that you have a good experience about DSers service. Please feel free to contact whenever you need. Have a nice day!

Green Home Goodies

I needed help pushing products from DSers to Shopify and requested assistance on messenger. Response was fast cordial and resolved the problem very fast. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi dear team! Thank you so much for your review. Please do not hesitate to ask for help whenever you need. Team will help with a solution. Have a great day!

Dog Harness Co

Tres reactif, un vrai plaisir d'etre entre leur main. Attentif et patient jusqu'a ce que votre probleme soit resolu. Merci June

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you for your feedback of our service. We are very glad to hear that you are happy with the help from June. Please feel free to contact whenever you need. Have a great day!

GOLDEN-SHOPS™

Un sav réactif, toujours à l’écoute malgré le décalage de 8h les choses sont fluides, je recommande !

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there team! Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the delay due to time difference. A better and quicker support service is on the way. Please feel free to contact whenever you need the help. Have a great day!

MyPureSkinn

Service de qualité je recommande fortement. Le service client est très à l'écoute et répond rapidement pour vous guider du mieux possible. Je suis très satisfait de travailler avec eux.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi dear team ! Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if you have any suggestions about how to make our product and service better and better. We are always open to you. Have a great day!

Cavalheiro | Dama

.........................................................................................................