DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1039 reviews

Lomerece

El servicio de atención es muy rapido y eficiente. siempre que tengo un problema me atienden con bastante rapidez.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi Lomerece,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Peasetyles

Appli parfaite, facile et intuitive, si vous avez un problème le service client est HYPER EFFICACE réponse presque instantanée. Pour le dropshipping c'est parfait Perfect app, easy and intuitive, if you know a problem the customer service is HYPER EFFECTIVE almost instant response. For dropshipping it's perfect

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi Peasetyles,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Eazy Handss

I had a problem with the mapping option of a product that I sell, the guys from the customer service helped me very fast, there still a couple of things about the mapping option that I do not understand, but in the end, everything is fine.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi Eazy Handss,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Always feel free to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bonne Vie Accessory

Great app! And awesome helpful customer support :)
Connects instantly with AliExpress and makes it very easy to import products.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi Bonne Vie Accessory,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when importing products. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

mombagg

the best (i have the pro version)
With the last version we can sync our tracking with paypal (save me money)

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi mombagg,

We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SHOP KIDSIE

Fantastic App. I have been using it for multiple stores for over 6 months. The one time I had an issue, support (Rona) was prompt to resolve the issue. No better app for bulk ordering and order management.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi SHOP KIDSIE,

We really appreciate your review on our App and customer service. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

OctoPush

DSERS est vraiment au top ! le service client est vraiment reactif ! il vous aide etapes part étapes ! franchement un grand bravo a toutes l'equipe !

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi OctoPush,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Nayliss™

franchement top, cela facilite notre quotidien d'e-commerçant et nous fait gagner un temps monstrueux. Ce qui nous permet de continuer à générer du chiffres d'affaires. D'ailleurs je ne comprends même pas comment l'application fait pour avoir la note de 4,8 elle mérite la note de 5.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi Nayliss™,

We are happy that you are enjoying dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Martinstore

Perfect for dropshipping! Easy to use, great support, they helped me every time I needed them! Recommend

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi Martinstore,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you are having a great experience with DSers and our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Redmaganaz

A very nice app. It does the job perfectly.Also, the fact that it is fee is crazy. Nice customer service overall
Thanks

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Hi Redmaganaz,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review on our App. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team