DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 3500 reviews

HelloBeautyWorld

A good helpdesk, they respond within a few minutes and know how to solve the problem quickly. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi HelloBeautyWorld,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FitHoop™

App does what it has to do and customer service person Zark was really helpful with my questions. top

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi FitHoop™,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

giotchidiilaria

équipe très réactive j'ai eu affaire a Racheal qui m'a très bien conseillé, je recommande cette application ce sont des personnes très compétentes Merci

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi giotchidiilaria,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Warenhaus Glatthard

We are thinking about using DSers and the support was great and fast. Niki was able to answer all questions we had and helped us immensely.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi Warenhaus Glatthard,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

The Boulevard & Co.

Catherine, helped me with one of my orders and showed me step by step on how to make changes, Thank you !!!

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Hi The Boulevard & Co.,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

CoolExpress™

Great app and support. User friendly. 24/7 support. Catherine answered promptly and was very helpful.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hi CoolExpress™,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Aqua Pupper

Probably the easiest way to fulfill orders on aliexpress. Quick to setup, fairly straightforward interface, REALLY quick support - actual 24/7, under a minute response times. Amber from their support team helped me with a technical issue in under 5 minutes.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hi Aqua Pupper,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vitarashop - A loja mais completa!!

Precisei da ajuda do suporte e a Amber, foi muito atenciosa e me ajudou bastante. o suporte está de parabéns.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hi Vitarashop - A loja mais completa!!,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ACJR72

J'ai eu un problèe avec l'application et le service client est top, Bruna m'a aidé en quelques minutes et problème réglé

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hi ACJR72,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tip Box

I had a problem processing the orders and Meena helped me quickly and promptly. Excellent support! I recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Hi Tip Box,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to answer any questions you have. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team