DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1171 reviews

Aurelius

i've had a good experience with the app, it works great, easy to use and exstreamly useful! they also have a really good costumer service!

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Aurelius,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App and customer service. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SmartObject

Je recommande fortement cette application ! Support client très réactif pour vous aidez à résoudre vos problèmes !

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi SmartObject,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tienda Nobuyuki

Es la mejor aplicación. Fácil y cómoda para trabajar, pero lo mejor es que tiene un soporte increíble. La respuesta es inmediata y la solución del problema también. He tenido problemas con la pagina y hasta que no lo solucionaron estuvieron conmigo preguntándome y ofreciendo su apoyo. Hoy he tenido un problema con un pedido de un cliente. Respuesta inmediata y solución en 5 min. No busquéis más! Si necesitáis una App fácil de trabajar con buen y eficiente soporte, respuestas claras y rápidas, hablando a tu idioma, la seguridad y tranquilidad de saber que no estás solo, que al otro lado hay personas dispuestas ayudarte en el momento preciso. Eso es DSers. Me siento feliz trabajando con ellos y recomiendo a todo el mundo que lo pruebe y sé que si lo probais os quedareis. Os encantará! Gracias DSers!

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Tienda Nobuyuki,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. We are always here for you! Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

RDI Store

This app help me every day, I like a lot....
All dropshippers need use it if wanna have a high business

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi RDI Store,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

jivamant

This app is awesome! It works realy well and the customer support are great!
The support reacts within minutes.
#1

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi jivamant,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ODAYME

This app is very helpful and professional. Simple to use and gain a lot of time. Very nice support if needed !

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi ODAYME,

We are glad that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Thymko

Very easy to use and the customer support is reactive and helpfull. I think it's the fastest app for order processing out there.

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Thymko,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Homen

Perfect, very intuitive and sav always present ! Very easy to use application with a lot of new features recently. Thanks you

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi Homen,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. Hope you enjoy our new features! We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KenCushion

DSers is a great app, it helps save lots of my time. Moreover, It has a great support from DSers Support Team. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi KenCushion,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ShopStopia

Great help with fulfilling my first order. I was not sure if I did it right so I reached out and got a quick and satisfying response.

Developer reply

November 15, 2020

Hi ShopStopia,

Congrats on your first order! We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team