DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1065 reviews

princesseboho

j avais un problème de mapping et j ai demandé l aide du service clients et leur réponse a été rapide et courtoise

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi princesseboho,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

FlexUp™

The Best app to automate your shopify to aliexpress dropshipping store. Shout out to Violet for the Awesome Customer Service! Step-by-step Guides are the best.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi FlexUp™,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers and our customer service. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Peluche Réversible

Honnêtement il n'y à pas mieux pour faire du dropshipping avec AliExpress, débutant ou avancé !
Je recommande vivement.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi Peluche Réversibl,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

E-Fit

Je suis très satisfaite du SAV. Les personnes sont disponibles, réactives et patientes. Les explications sont claires. Merci à toute l'équipe du support.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi E-Fit,

We will let our customer team to know that you enjoy working with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers for providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

sismak

Je suis trop satisfaite du service. Les assistants répondent vite à votre demande et vous assiste durant tout le processus. Vous m'avez vraiment aider . Merci encore

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi sismak,

We really appreciate your review on our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PetSpirit

i had a probleme with linking atores, A very good service with the chat they answers directly thank you barret.

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi PetSpirit,

We are glad to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your review on our customer service team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

poespoes

IT support was great and fast reply, through FB messenger. My problem now fixed. Thanks Barret for assist me.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi poespoes,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying its best to provide excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kentmann Design

Excellent ! Une équipe très sympathiques c'est toujours un plaisir de communiquer avec eux via messenger.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi Kentmann Design,

We are happy that you are enjoying dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lumins

I have been working with them for more than 2 years and their after-sales service has always been excellent. I recommend them !

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi Lumins,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Thank you for joining us more than 2 years! Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ideal Oferta

best app for processing orders!! they have affiliate program, is very easy to use and setup and the support is really amazing!! I really recommend!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi Ideal Oferta,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when processing orders. Glad you enjoy our affiliate program! DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 106 107
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 106 107