Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. april 2020

preciso de ajuda para desconectar uma loja do dsers pois não estou conseguindo pelo proprio app, não

NB WEB STORE
Brasilien
8 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 12. april 2020

Hi there! Thank you for reaching out. Could you please contact our customer service first to get help? Any details about your issue would be very helpful. Please contact support@dserspro.com.

18. maj 2022

ONE of the most horrible experiences I have ever had with an app !!! The customer service was not helpful at all , not only was my migration messed up but I've spent 2 days now trying to figure out everything that got messed up !!! I've lost time and money and all I get is the run around with them !!! DON'T MIGRATE TO THEM !!! They will mess up your entire store front !!!!! Can't get orders out, Can't see orders , half my inventory lost !!!! JUST A NIGHTMARE !!!!!

Rita's Unique Boutique
USA
7 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 2. juni 2022

Hi Rita's Unique Boutique,
Very sorry to hear about your experience, but thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, it's always helpful to hear feedback from merchants.
May I ask how your migration was "messed up"? Any details would help us on finding what potentially went wrong.
Please understand that we're trying our best to adapt to merchants previously using Oberlo and we're trying to improve as fast as possible.

DSers Team

13. september 2022

Totally unimpressed. I have just reopened my store, replaced Oberlo with your app and need some information. Your so-called Help Centre is really the No Help Centre. Clicked on your email button - it should be labelled the No Email button. Tried the live chat button - I need to log into my Facebook account.... why? So, there is no way of contacting you. This is 2022, not 1922.

Apparel Trove
Holland (Nederlandene)
7 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 13. september 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Just to ensure you have access to the right channels:
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

13. marts 2020

Somehow someone elses shop who I don'T know showed up in my dsers account. And then all the orders went to someone elses aliepxress account. I can't even fulfill my orders and everything is mixed up. This is terrible.

Magichause
Tyskland
6 dage bruger appen
10. april 2020

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICES !!
I reach out to Dsers team via chat asking about how to set up the shipping method in Shopify store, 1 day gone by, the message has read but no one response anything, I noticed someone typing tho, then again no response what so ever.

shopfreakxpress
Thailand
6 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 13. april 2020

Hi there ! We are sorry that our service did not satisfy you. There might be a net connection issue happened. On our side the message seems to be sent out but actually it did not. Team will reach out to you and follow the issue. We apologize for the inconvenience.

12. marts 2020

App is still in beta, buggy, needs some developing. Support is a bit immature and requires alot of effort to make them understand what your struggles are. Also they make their own conclusions before understanding the problem. I made screenshots and explain my issues, yet they still ask me to make videos of the problem. I never had to make a video my entire life about an issue when I am the customer. I gave them my login details and shop name, yet they dont really solve issues for you. I have a complaint about a specific product (a swimsuit) i pushed from DSer platform to the store, yet they still talk about another product (shoes) which i had no issue at all with. Also inventory does not match aliexpress product quantities.

Support is not accurate to details. Communication is so so. They dont really read carefully what you are writing nor look at your screenshots. But then If you have a lot of patience and if you have room for frustration, you might appreciate this app.

The L.A. District
Holland (Nederlandene)
6 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 13. marts 2020

Hi there! We are sorry that you are experiencing issue on DSers and the solution we provided is not well organized in English which confused you.
Please check the explanation below and let us know if you still have issue. We will follow up.
1. DSers WILL NOT update pricing rule after you push the product to Shopify. So you need to modify the compare at price on Shopify. And after deactivating compare at price feature, it will not be applied to the newly imported products anymore. Please have test on that and let us know.
2. About the issue of the specific product, team used another product to explain the same issue and just take the product as an example. Maybe this caused a misunderstanding.
3.We will ask for some detailed information since we can not access to your Shopify store even we have your account information of DSers. We thank you for your effort. And we will always respond positively.
4. There might be a gap to understand each other but we are always glad to hear and be patient to solve issues. Thank you for your understanding and patience anyway.
Please let us know if you need anything else. We will try best to make you enjoy a good and free support service. Good day.

21. maj 2022

there is no basic filter to show out of stock products from ali, making this app fairly useless as now easy way to see or replace out of stock products. amazing that such basic functionality is missing

Cheap Snow Gear
Storbritannien
3 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 2. juni 2022

Hello Cheap Snow Gear,

Thank you for your suggestion and feedback.
We are working to implement new features after receiving the thoughts of merchants coming from Oberlo and we'll try to improve as much as possible in the near future!
Please don't hesitate to share your ideas if you have more, we're always happy to hear them.

DSers Team

19. maj 2022

Migrated over to this product believing it was the replacement for Oberlo but after migration it still needs mapping and isn't nearly as user friendly or functional as Oberlo was!

FridaySweets.com
USA
2 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 2. juni 2022

Hello FridaySweets.com,
Thank you for your feedback.
After migration, all your products that were mapped in Oberlo with AliExpress suppliers will be mapped in DSers as well.
Please make sure that the mapping is activated in DSers, and if you have any issue, our customer service team will be able to easily help you fix the issues.
If you have some suggestion on how to make DSers more user-friendly & functional, please share your thoughts with us, we'll be glad to hear them!

DSers Team

9. august 2022

where is my oberlo data? why won't it sync? I have hundreds of items in my store and now oberlo is gone and apparently this is supposed to replace it but there is no option to sync

Hippy Haven
Caymanøerne
2 dage bruger appen
DSers svarede 10. august 2022

Hello Hippy Haven,

Our customer service team has contacted you to fix this issue.
The Oberlo migration period is now over, but our team can help you to make sure you don't lose any data!

Please let us know if you need more help once it is fixed, we'll be glad to assist!

DSers Team

27. september 2019

it's the worst app. you can't import same aliexpress link twice.

magicaleyelash
USA
Cirka 14 timer bruger appen
DSers svarede 27. september 2019

Hi there !

We are terribly sorry that we failed to satisfy your request at the moment.
You will be able to import same products for more than one time in coming DSers Pro which will also support CASH BACK, advanced mapping feature, etc.

For your issue , thanks to the idea of our kind users who always help us to improve DSers, there are several ways to fix it :
1. Add deleted variants on Shopify then DSers will sync instantly . It won't take more than 1 minute.
2.Duplicate the product and edit on Shopify .
Just as our team shared with you on Messenger.

We apologize if we confused you and failed to resolve your issue.
Please give it a try again and you will find that how convenient it will be to process hundreds of orders in minutes.

Have a nice day and a sweet coming weekend.

DSers Team