Reseñas (26.232)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 1 de febrero de 2023

They can be extremely slow! The remapping has taken over 20 days and still needs to be done. If they told me they could not help in the first place, then I would have done it myself 100 times!

Rosery Poetry
Francia
8 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 5 de julio de 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 de mayo de 2023

estou tendo problemas com o DSERS preciso de suporte para resolver a minha situação porque estou querendo procesar os meus primeros pedidos na plataforma porem esta aparecendo um erro nele que nao me permite liberar para o receber os pedidos dos meus clientes... entre em contato no e-mail so que ate agora nao tive resposta

dagale
Brasil
8 meses usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2022

hello thank you.for first experience is´t not easy to conclued a command.so a little is always welcome.

Ribambelle
Alemania
7 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 6 de enero de 2022

Hi Ribambelle,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

28 de marzo de 2021

It would be a nice app, but you can't handle it on a mobile phone. There is no zoom or focus or scrolling possible in some areas. Thats sad, makes it pretty useless if I need a desktop to process an order. Tried it with different browser and even a desktop version on my phone. But I don't get to the area I want, the focus stays the same, inside an unwanted area, and there is no scrolling and zooming possible.

Pure Bracelets
Austria
7 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 28 de marzo de 2021

Hi Pure Bracelets,

We really appreciate your review of our App. We will take your suggestions into consideration and develop a more mobile-friendly version! We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

30 de julio de 2022

The online team for this app has been helpful to me. It will still take me more time to decide on a higher star rating.

eaarcom
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 31 de julio de 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your comment and review!
Glad to hear that the team has been really helpful.
Don't hesitate to contact us again if you need help, we'll be happy to assist.
Looking forward to your future rating and happy dropshipping.

DSers Team

26 de agosto de 2022

Have fulfilment issue showing at my shopify backend when order generated, Shopify automatic requested fulfilment but somehow DSers declined, and been many days still the same. pro: reached out to Live chat, get responded very fast, [Colin] helped out to check as order was fine. con: annoying towards at the end, which is the live chat team have "review" KPI to achieve, very pushy to the user to leave good review. even I was already jump on start writing this, but they are double/triple check if the user leaving the review... tbh: not very good user experience for the pushy part!!!

White Champaca
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 28 de agosto de 2022

Hi

Thank you for your review! We apologize if you feel pushed about the replying review because we are trying to get proper feedback. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

19 de abril de 2020

once in a while the dsers bug is not back, the app is missing more, it cannot happen, there are thousands of companies that depend on the app, I need to edit the product and it is not working in any store, the problem is not just me

Prezane
Brasil
6 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 19 de abril de 2020

Hi dear team ! I am sorry to hear that you have issue to when using DSers. Could you please tell me more detail about the bug you met with? Any detailed information would be very helpful. Team will help to check. Please contact support@dserspro.com to get support. Have a nice day

8 de agosto de 2022

Wang helpt me to fix the link to my store. He was really nice and quick. Great service at messenger. :D

easystuff
Suecia
5 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 9 de agosto de 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

12 de mayo de 2022

I just migrated my store to this app. I really like how it allows for bulk ordering and Tang was extremely helpful in navigating how to do this. There are som glitches in the system but overall works really well.

Boss Babez Boutique
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
16 de marzo de 2023

Need help it’s not supported I don’t know what to do with this issue I have five products on my store I don’t know if this would affect the issue at hand

Tedexplore
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 17 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team