DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 18.558 reseñas
I take back my review. The customer support did not understand my request to change the product prices, perhaps due to the language barrier. Instead, lead me to sync my store's prices to which I cannot revert back for whatever reason. Asked them to help me revert the prices back to the original and basically said that that's not possible. Currently manually updating my store prices ~ will take all day as a result.
We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!
app gets stuck when binding with the store. I can't connect. Used 2 different browsers. Can't import products. No good.
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.
Here is the email address & official messenger link
Was forced to go to this from Oberlo. Oberlo was so much more intuitive and easy to use. I cannot say enough about how much I am displeased with this new platform. First off migration was a nightmare and it didn't keep any of the suppliers, so i had to go back by hand and add all the variants and suppliers back. It is confusing to use and most things on the platform are in broken English making it even harder to know what is ever going on. You have to make sure a bunch of things are in place before you can even think about using this integration. I contacted customer support when I first tried to migrate because it wasn't working (b/c of supplier issue i described)...they were minorly helpful by telling me all the things I needed to do, but ultimately i had to figure it out myself. I never review apps on here, but felt this one needed it and I really don't understand how it is so highly rated. Maybe it takes time to understand, but I am irritated at the tedious work I've had to do to make sure it is all right. Disappointed to say the least.
Hello Deo Dogs,
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate every feedback.
I'm sorry to hear about your issues so let me get back to you about some of the points your raised.
First of all, you're not forced to use DSers. We worked hard with Oberlo to provide a solution for migration, but you can also use other app if you prefer to.
For your migration issues, this shouldn't happen, you mentionned that you contacted the customer service, would you mind contacting them again? They should be able to help you solve this issue.
Finally, we understand that DSers is different from Oberlo, some features are very different, and some simply didn't exist. We know it takes some time to get fully accustomed to DSers, so don't hesitate to contact us for any questions.
I hope my reply proved helpful, have a great day!
this USED to be a great app but theyve done an update and now its broken. Price updates price/ currency resyncing feature isnt working properly, product filter is broken as it no longer shows product removed form shopify, SKU updates dont take, WHY they decided to "fix" something that WASNT broken is beyond me but tbh if they cant roll me back to the previous version or fix these problems IMMEADIATELY then im remapping my products thru another app. THATS how broekn this app is now
Totally unimpressed. I have just reopened my store, replaced Oberlo with your app and need some information. Your so-called Help Centre is really the No Help Centre. Clicked on your email button - it should be labelled the No Email button. Tried the live chat button - I need to log into my Facebook account.... why? So, there is no way of contacting you. This is 2022, not 1922.
Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.
As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.
Just to ensure you have access to the right channels:
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
the dsers app is sh*t, the usability is rubbish, u dont even show a profit / cost / revenue graph. so many bugs and stupid design flaws in the app.
Hello Wooden Earth,
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate all feedback.
Can you give us more details about what you like concerning the usability?
As for the profit / cost / revenue graph, we have a basic Report feature that we are working on improving, we welcome any suggestions you may have would be very useful.
horrible app, nothing to do with oberlo. oberlo i was importing products in 2 mins. In this horrible garbage it takes me 20 mins for a single product. SLOW, IRRESPONSIVE and LAGGY. BRING BACK OBERLO. THIS IS A TOTAL DISASTER!!!
Hello Bear Tees,
Thank you for your feedback.
Could you give us more details about the product import issue?
With DSers, you can import products even faster that it was possible with Oberlo, just one click, so we're not sure what kind of import you are referring to.
We understand that DSers is different from Oberlo, and we're working hard to improve things>
If you could tell us where you experience some issues, we'll be glad to check them!
Très déçu de l'application, depuis 4 jours je ne suis plus en mesure de me connecter, les commandes s'accumulent et je ne peux rien faire à part rembourser mes clients.
Dsers m'a fait perdre beaucoup d'argent
Hi Super Forme,
We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!
Tube que emigrar de Oberlo a Dsers obligatoriamente porque no me daban opcion, pensaba que iba a ser mejor pero resulta que es muchisimo mas dificil de utilizar, nada intuitiva, la interfaz parece super vieja comparada con la de Oberlo. Si pudiera volver a Oberlo o si cambiaran el look y la manera de utilizar Dsers seria muy feliz. siento que tardo muchsimo mas tiempo en hacer lo que antes tardaba nada. Por otro lado el servicio de atencion al cliente es bueno, Helen me ha ayudado en lo que necesitaba de una muy buena forma.
Hello The Bunnies Store,
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
DSers is indeed a bit different from Oberlo, and might a bit more complicated to handle at first, we are working hard to improve things and make easier to use.
We're working on several optimization and we'll take your suggestions into consideration.
We also appreciate your comment on our customer service, we work hard to be here in case our merchants have any questions!
Have a good day from the DSers Team
Totally pointless app. All the settings you make (country of delivery, delivery time, etc.) do not match the actual information at the end. Waste of time!
Thank you for your comment, we appreciate all feedback.
May I ask what you mean about the settings? We understand that DSers is not as easy to understand as others platform when you just start with it, but our customer service team would be more than happy to help you set things up efficiently.
Our customer service is available 24/7, and the average response time is under 2 mins, you can try to contact them on Facebook Messenger via:
or via email at: firstname.lastname@example.org
I'm sure they'll be able to help you.
Have a great day,