Reseñas (26.699)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 21 de febrero de 2024

Dsers Supplier Optimizer is attempting to only show their Tmall items. These items say "Only available on Tmall" but when I do my own search on AliExpress, there are plenty of suppliers with the same item that I tried to find using Supplier Optimizer. Tmall items are more expensive and delivery times are longer. I don't want to source from Tmall and not accurately showing what's available on AliExpress feels very suspicious. I will cancel my subscription and find another way to import AliExpress items. I don't trust that Dsers is being honest about what's available on AliExpress but pushing its own brand in a deceptive way.

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2020

Big Pop Up that they help you find supplier because of the corona virus.
1. No reply via email
2. Admitad cashback doesnt work anymore
3. And now I cant even login or reset my password

Geniale Gadgets
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 17 de febrero de 2020

Hi there! We are replying every email from our users. Please feel free to let us know your email address that used to contact. We will help to check. For admitad issue, please deactivate your Chrome extension otherwise they will hijack your traffic. For resetting password issue, could you please share more details. Feel free to contact

Fecha de modificación: 23 de septiembre de 2023

this USED to be a great app but theyve done an update and now its broken. Price updates price/ currency resyncing feature isnt working properly, product filter is broken as it no longer shows product removed form shopify, SKU updates dont take, WHY they decided to "fix" something that WASNT broken is beyond me but tbh if they cant roll me back to the previous version or fix these problems IMMEADIATELY then im remapping my products thru another app. THATS how broekn this app is now

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 25 de enero de 2024

If only I could leave less than 1 star. Honestly the most useless customer support and the most useless app. And today, dealing with "Jackie" from customer support is a new low point. She somehow deleted all my mapping and even placed unapproved orders on my behalf, it will take me hours to fix the mess she created.

Lulu Babe
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 2 de junio de 2022

Hello Lulu Babe,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with DSers. We apologize if you felt pushed about leaving a review because we are trying to get proper feedback.
For the monthly subscription, we have a dedicated free plan for users coming from Oberlo that gives you access to all the features you had on Oberlo, without having to pay anything, could you please give us more details?
As for the interface, we'll work hard to improve it according to the feedback we received.
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and happy dropshipping nonetheless!

DSers Team

14 de junio de 2022

Forced to migrate to this from Oberlo.
More complicated, unable to do what I need to do.
The support staff are non-existent, been waiting all day.

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 14 de junio de 2022

Hello PlayPaw,

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate all feedback.
We'd like to clarify that you not forced to migrate to DSers, you can choose any platform you want :)
May I ask what you need to do and why you think it's more complicated?
Our customer service is available 24/7, and the average response time is under 2 mins, you can try to contact them on Facebook Messenger via:
or via email at:
I'm sure they'll be able to help you.

Have a great day,
DSers Team

Fecha de modificación: 3 de mayo de 2021

DSers lures me to use their test order, but it can never be deleted. It is such a Scam. Unclear tutorial as well. not smart at all. Update: You are totally saying another thing. I am talking about that I cannot delete the test order. It is a big bug for the users. You are talking about that I could skip. The concern is that I have to skip to avoid the issue. Then what is the meaning of setting up this step? Please don't try to mix the problems. The answer is that you are not ready to do a test order, which meaning it is not a complete test. You should ask your product managers and coders to fix it up instead of just trying to argue with me without the basic logic. So ridiculous!

Any Any Fitness
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 2 de mayo de 2021

Dear team

Thank you for your review.
It seems that you had issue when made test order.
Maybe I can provide some helpful solution here if you do not want this order :
1. You can easily skip this step if you do not want to make a test order
2. For the test order made to AliExpress, you can cancel it smoothly on AliExpress
3. For the test order made on Shopify, you can delete it as well.
4. For that order on DSers, we suggest you mark it as fulfilled and it will be moved to Fulfilled tab.
If you still have questions, we have 24*7 support for you.
Please feel free to contact.

Best regards,
DSers team

15 de noviembre de 2019

the support is horrible. Not supported 24hrs. Sometimes it takes more than 2 days to answer you. It should have a call queuing system but the answers are answered via Facebook Messenger. The answers often beyond coming after a long time are very bad and do not help anything.

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de agosto de 2022

I take back my review. The customer support did not understand my request to change the product prices, perhaps due to the language barrier. Instead, lead me to sync my store's prices to which I cannot revert back for whatever reason. Asked them to help me revert the prices back to the original and basically said that that's not possible. Currently manually updating my store prices ~ will take all day as a result.

Dane Fashion
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 11 de agosto de 2022


We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 de noviembre de 2022

Ali Express is awful. Not dependable. Your whole store can be ruined. It's impossible to run a business using this as your source. Some problems you will run into is Vendors showing items in stock when they are actually out of stock. You may not find out until your shipment is overdue or if you ordered two items from the same vendor they send one and not the other because it's out of stock. Lucky for me I order the product for myself first to avoid problems with my customers. If the product isn't good I don't add it to my store. Too many issues. Their top priority is to get your money first. Expect to be sent anything or incomplete orders and it's your word against theirs. It's not easy getting ALL of your money back when issues arise.

Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 12 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link

DSers team

5 de junio de 2022

i was using orbelo with the best features since 2016 , this app have to make me pay features that orbelo was providing for free. shopify took over the service ? we are already paying for shopify & still have to pay for this ?

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 6 de junio de 2022

Hello StrapMeister,

Thank you for your comment.
With DSers, you get the same features as you did on Oberlo, and more.
Please contact our customer service team if you feel like some features are only available for the paid plan and shouldn't.
We'll try our best to provide the bet service possible.

DSers Team