DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 14.218 reseñas

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de marzo de 2023

Business owners beware. Sellers from china will purchase from your store under an American name and afterwards will harass you that the item was not delivered. They demand you for a refund and will not stop calling and leaving you messages that they want the refund. I caught on to this after the seller used the same American name for two separate orders but the billing name def Chinese name. I do not recommend any Drop shipping app unless its within the USA because you are nothing but their competitors.

Shop Beach Glow
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
DSers respondió 16 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.
Please note that suppliers generally don't "steal" from their buyers, as it would be counter-productive for them.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

10 de marzo de 2023

I was charged $368 for nothing. I signed up through Shopify for what I thought was $1/mo and was charged $368 through DSers. I never drop shipped anything. I cannot find customer service or a help chat to cancel or be reimbursed. It's a total scam.

Dog toys plus
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
DSers respondió 13 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience. It seems that you left this comment for another app maybe? We don't have details about a payment from you and we don't have any offers at that price.

Please share more details of your issue with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

6 de marzo de 2023

não conecta com o aliexpress, da um erro que a página não foi encontradaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Happy Kids
Brasil
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 12 días
DSers respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

17 de febrero de 2023

A guy name BARRETT was not professional at all. At someone who is new and still learning on how your apps works/dropshipping I find it calling someone "my friend" and telling you read above what I send is a bit rude. I read it patiently but as I am new and still learning I think customer service like him need more patience as we all a beginner at something. and I wished the one who accommodate me is bit nicer than him. tho he answered my question with saying read it patiently.

Seems like Barrett sleeps the wrong side of the bed today.

StuffandMinimal
Polonia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 22 horas
DSers respondió 19 de febrero de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your honest feedback.
We apologize for the experience with our customer service team and will use this opportunity to train our team and make sure to work on the way we can improve things.

I understand you are just starting with DSers, so please feel free to get in touch with us in case you need more assistance.

Wish you the best of luck with DSers and dropshipping!

25 de enero de 2023

I'm giving zero star ,I'm asking so so so many tomes for help by no one give response to me,I always lost my orders I lost my customers because of dsers bad service they don't proceed my orders to complete i try to sync order with aliexpress I try to request for order fulfilment but notching works my all orders are still incomplete.very very very disappointing

zuzu'world
India
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 12 días
DSers respondió 27 de enero de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

Fecha de modificación: 13 de enero de 2023

SCAM! Bad customer service made me wait for days to get a reply. I've been charged for using a FREE TRIAL and they still charged me. I asked for a FULL REFUND as this was their fault. After days of complaining they wont even give me my Full refund and only gave less than Half of the money they took from my account. So mad about the fact that I used a free trial plan and cancelled before the free trial ends and they still charged me. scam.

TheTekBros
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
DSers respondió 11 de enero de 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your review, all information is important.
Please note that the free trial is available for 14 days only, and you subscribed to the paid plan and used some paid features afterwards for a couple of days.

Please accept our apology for any misunderstanding that there might have been, we hope you will still enjoy using DSers!

DSers Team

1 de enero de 2023

I am having trouble importing the products into the store ..........................................................................................................................................

TENJAI
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 32 minutos
DSers respondió 2 de enero de 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Fecha de modificación: 1 de diciembre de 2022

12/01/2022 Failed Price Updates: The DSERS site has failed to update pricing 5 days in a row. I have to manually open the software and click each of the AliExpress links to get it to update. then the help desk sent me a message saying "see it updated, it works fine" when in fact I HAD INITIATED THE UDPATES NOT THE SOFTWARE. The DSers software MISSED 70% OF CRITICAL PRICE UPDATES on Black Friday, Cyber Monday and on days thereafter. It missed price changes of 30% and 40% on some products and after 48 hours had not updated leaving the site exposed to losses for underpriced products. It is very concerning that their help desk fails to recognize or admonish that they software is glitching and only updating when i open the app and click through the links. The software left us exposed to potential price discrepancies. Failed Mapping: Twice we have had products pushed to Shopify using the DSERS software. The software has lost the mapping of the product. The software has been unable to remap. The help desk has been unable to solve why their software is losing the mapping of the product they pushed to shopify. This has created real time problems for the team with orders not tracking back to DSers for processing and we had to turn to another company app for help. The Dsers site is good for very limited quantity of transactions with products that do not change price significantly or frequently. It is not handling a listing volume of 100 items.

NouveauGatherer
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
DSers respondió 16 de noviembre de 2022

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. All feedback is important to us.
We are very sorry for the issue you have encountered and we are reviewing if anything went wrong.
Please note that we try our best to improve and we'll double check everything.
Don't hesitate to give all the necessary feedback to our customer service team too.

DSers Team

10 de noviembre de 2022

Ali Express is awful. Not dependable. Your whole store can be ruined. It's impossible to run a business using this as your source. Some problems you will run into is Vendors showing items in stock when they are actually out of stock. You may not find out until your shipment is overdue or if you ordered two items from the same vendor they send one and not the other because it's out of stock. Lucky for me I order the product for myself first to avoid problems with my customers. If the product isn't good I don't add it to my store. Too many issues. Their top priority is to get your money first. Expect to be sent anything or incomplete orders and it's your word against theirs. It's not easy getting ALL of your money back when issues arise.

B X D GOODS
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
DSers respondió 12 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

10 de noviembre de 2022

Frickin garbage. I'm entering my right login info and even changed my password and this trash still says its wrong.

Toy Wrld
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
DSers respondió 12 de noviembre de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team