Reseñas (26.951)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

shipping rate not syncing and i tried everything DSers says its shopify problem and shopify cant see any problem

Dyno Pixels
Baréin
9 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

Fecha de modificación: 25 de abril de 2024

On the positive side DSers support if far more efficient then Shopify and DSers support team is very friendly and helpful. Honest feedback I spent way to much time editing description of products that advertised other business and lured customers from my "onlineshopau.com" and I was not happy about this at all as I spent many long nights working hard on my business and i dont think this is fair at all. Another issue is I also needed to adjust so many different settings to get a desired outcome. e.g shipping rate, product pricing - It should be very simple we all would like honest wholesale pricing so we can offer better deals to our customers when in actual fact we are being charged more the the products actually advertised for a the suppliers website. Again DSers support team is maybe one of the best I have experienced in a long time. If they sorted out all these small but major issues they would be hard to beat.

Online Shop au
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

não esta claro não consigo importar produtos para shopify

Minha loja
Brasil
2 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Could you give us more details about the product import?

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

17 de octubre de 2023

This is a great app. for beginners. I tried the service and it worked great. However, I did not need them as it does not supply the service that I was looking for. This application was uninstalled from my shopify and yet, they still continued in trying to get a payment from me. This service was uninstalled long before the trial period was over. I do not find this to be a good or trustworthy company as of late.

Mischa Lottie
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 19 de octubre de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
We have checked your billing history via your account information, but we didn't find any extra billing generated.
Could you please contact our customer service team and provide your Shopify subscription order number and billing order number so we can help you clear this out?

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

20 de enero de 2024

tem sido uma lastima, simplesmente parou de funcionar

Lupiivariedades
Brasil
7 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 21 de enero de 2024

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Fecha de modificación: 16 de julio de 2022

Moved over from Oberlo due to their new integration. Overall positive, however I much prefer the look and layout that Oberlo had as seems cleaner and more user friendly. Had a couple of questions with my first order being placed in DSers, then the customer asking to change colour. Their support was good and gave me advice and screenshots to make cancelling and re-ordering easy. Good team and very helpful. Today another issue and Krystal was super helpful and knowledeagble too :) Have downgraded the rating as the integration did not take care of shipping so when Oberlo removed it my goods would not ship as no shipping profile. No advice on this and Shopify useless. I lost almost a month with no bookings and was not aware until a customer told me they could not buy as says wont ship to their country.
Also the dashboard layout, the upload of new products from Dsers to Shopify is clunky and unfriendly. Can´t see eassily where to amned product details, the price updates and when stock low is really not easy to use. I feel that I am going to have to find another more suitable programme.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2023

Purtroppo non si può avere nessuna fattura e quindi non si può registrare in contabilità nulla.
E' un app che solo sincronizza gli shop di Aliexpress, nulla di male, solo che niente fatture. Peccato.

AllaRicerca Shop
Italia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 29 de marzo de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your rating and feedback, every voice matters.
Please understand that everything relating to payment and invoices is done on AliExpress, not DSers, hence we can't provide invoices and such.
Please contact your supplier on AliExpress and let him know about your request, he may be able to help you!

Also, don't hesitate to contact us in case you need help with one of DSers' feature.

Happy dropshipping!
DSers Team

22 de noviembre de 2021

The team LIES and HIDES DETAILS when you counter their mistakes, ( e.g - one agent said it's a mistake from our end, some said we don't have custom plans and at the same time another agent asking for extra charges) They have HIDDEN CHARGES. Marketing team of DSERS is GOOD and pushy as they ask for reviews from the first day even though I didn't start using the app, but when I purchased and started using the app their attitude totally changed. They are not in favor of showing their good will.Also we can update prices only after 30 days which is quite a long time. Their support team is good as they came with replies very quick and resolved some issues too, but again they did ignore some issues. Not recommended to those who want to look for big projects. but good for those whose targets are small. Conclusion its Disappointed that i believe the DSERS Team.

SOMI Vendors
Pakistán
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 22 de noviembre de 2021

Hello SOMI Vendors!

Thank you for your honest feedback and sorry for the issues you faced. It seems there was some miscommunication with our Customer Service team.
There are indeed some limitations depending on the plan you are using in DSers, those limitations vary for product import, product in DSers itself and so on. We also have a much bigger plan, that is not listed, as we only offer it to our big users who wish to take their business to complete new heights and want to personalize their DSers experience.
Please, feel free to contact us again if you want to know more about something, we'll make sure to give you accurate information.
Have a great day!

DSers Team

Fecha de modificación: 5 de noviembre de 2022

Had a few issues when they took over Oberlo's customers but Lucy seems to have ironed them out for me - guided me through them to be more exact. Still working things out because of the greater flexibility and complexity that this offers in comparison to Oberlo, but I'll be keeping my eye on things and will keep this updated.
Facit - Lucy 5/5 - DSers 3/5 - total 4/5. Dsers it's up to you now! Update - finding more and more issues with missing products in SHopify and it's a real hassle to have to search through and check every item because there's no decent overview. Was way happier with Oberlo

kwini-things
Países Bajos
12 meses usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2019

i like the multi order feature but the prices dont upgrade so you always end up paying more for your products on dsers than in aliexpress. pls fix this

CraveStuff
Francia
12 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de julio de 2019

Hi there ! Thank you for your review and sorry for the inconvenience. First, please note that DSers is NOT charging any money when you make payment. The final cost will be the same with what the AliExpress is charging you. If you made a payment with a different price with AliExpress showing, that is caused by the supplier changing the price or the discount event shutting down for a while and you placed the order during the change. Because DSers is placing order via AliExpress API and the API is using real time prices, the difference can't be avoided technically. You can activate Setting-Notification to activate the notification when prices are changed. We are working on new solutions to help alert users when the final cost is higher when you place an order in the near future.