Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de diciembre de 2023

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11 de diciembre de 2023

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 13 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13 de diciembre de 2023

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
Canadá
Alrededor de 9 horas usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 14 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 de diciembre de 2023

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
Brasil
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 11 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 de septiembre de 2023

I am a new seller and probably it will take time to get used to the different features of autods, however, I think navigation could have been much simpler. Probably you would understand if you see the platform from a new user perspective.

RTR mart
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 18 de septiembre de 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 de enero de 2024

Hola buenas tardes, de momento tengo problemas con mi cuenta, estaba funcionando bien y ahora no me deja trabajar

Plan A Solucion
Argentina
7 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 22 de enero de 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

17 de marzo de 2023

After having the Basic version more than 1 year we move to the paid Advanced subscription as it promised a better tracking service of Aliexpress tracking numbers, sadly that option never fully work as every time the supplier changed the tracking in AliExpress DSER didn't make the proper update in our web, they told us the only way to keep the tracking updated is by using the extension in chrome manually every day, but the most important, we changed to this plan to have a proper tool that could help us change the prices when the suppliers increase them in Aliexpress, THIS NEVER WORKED, not eve once, we contacted customer support more than 20 times because of this and the just gave us vague answers and never a solution, the last week we barely make profits as most of the products didn't have their prices updated, they insisted that their tool takes 24-48h, but we see is not true, there are many products mapped correctly in DSER that have old prices for weeks, terrible customer support, right now looking for a proper tool that provides the right features they advertised and move this tool back to the basic free plan.

UrbanWearOutsiders
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 20 de marzo de 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your comment.
We know we say that a lot, but every feedback matters!

We are sorry that this issue is taking a long time to get fixed.
Our tech team is still actively working on it!
Our support team will keep you updated on the evolution, but feel free to reach out to us anytime!

Happy dropshipping!
DSers team

16 de julio de 2023

I am getting an error message that the app is unsupported in shopify. I am seeking some help on this. Will i have to delete all my products that i have uploaded on my store.

femboujee89.com
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 19 de julio de 2023

Hello,

Don't worry, DSers is here to stay!
Due to Shopify's updated detection system, you may see 'DSers unsupported'.
Please be assured that this will not affect your business and we are working with Shopify to solve this issue as soon as possible.

Best,

22 de junio de 2023

Lily was so super helpful walking me through the order fulfillment process with Shopify. I give Lily herself a 5 star for her customer support! The app itself gets a 3 star. While it'd be sooo much easier if Dsers was integrated properly with Shopify to simply click on the "Request Fulfillment" from a store owner/user experience perspective, Lily made this process headache free, easy to understand, and so easy to follow with her instructions and screenshots. Thank you so much Lily!

Diamond Wolf Emporium
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 27 de junio de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

16 de marzo de 2023

Since Oberlo was sunsetted and Dsers introduced this app has proven to be very useful but it really needs to be updated so that it is supported by shopify.com I've so many products linked through Dsers and AliExpress the flow needs to be more synchronized so it doesn't take up so much time.

League-Of-Your-Own
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 17 de marzo de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review, every feedback is important to us.
Could you give us more feedback about what you mean? Do you think our synchronization from Shopify to DSers is too slow?

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team