Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de enero de 2024

Overall the application works fine. But 4 stars instead of 5 because there are some shortcomings related to the synchronization of goods and media files for them. There are some issues that cannot be resolved on your own, only through support. And in general, it’s a pity that Oberlo was replaced with this application.

CovenantHomemaking
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

23 de diciembre de 2023

So far the AliExpress app is working better than some other apps out there. The customer service is great. Amity just helped me map out a product and answered another question I had and showed me pictures along the way. I would suggest though that the customer service agents ask clarifying questions instead of assuming. For example, I was trying to save the mapping but was getting an error, instead of asking how far I've gotten in the process, Amity assumed I didn't know how to do it at all.

A Pet Store LLC
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 de enero de 2024

Sherry was very helpful and provided useful information! But I think the app has some limitations and needs improvements.

Wey! Market
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

11 de enero de 2024

In short, i am thoroughly impressed with high quality of your customer service. it has truly set you apart, the attention to detail and commitment to excellence have not gone unnoticed.
I want to specially thank Blanca. all the credit goes to her.

Emax
Tailandia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

7 de enero de 2024

I was frustrated all day trying to troubleshoot this all by myself , until I came across DSers 24/7 support system. Such a good for this type of work. And the representatives for DSers are quick and very much knowledgeable on all ends thanks so much !!Nephele such a great help with troubleshooting and sure much more. Thanks again!!

Baby Bubbles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 de enero de 2024

There was an issue with me connecting my correct email to their account. I can assess that they tried very hard to assist me and everyone was very polite included Aurora. My issue has been rectified and they also answered my other questions.

Chic & Posh Boutique
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

29 de noviembre de 2023

Serry did my problem too easily, I was able to solve my problem in Dser and. He helped me in whit everything I needed with the product on my page

Zero Trash SpA
Chile
6 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 30 de noviembre de 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 de diciembre de 2023

I would like to express my gratitude here as I was well served by the support, and the best with the resolution of the problem.

BotikiPet
Brasil
8 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 11 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

30 de enero de 2024

nice customer support . the dear sally was very supportive. she is so fast and active and she help me to solve my issue .

Ninahabi
Alemania
2 meses usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

6 de enero de 2024

Hello, I was facing some technical issues with my store & DSers but I contacted DSers on Messenger for help. They replied to me within a minute and a Staff named “Irene” took my request. She was so kind and helpful, not only that she resolved all the issues I was having with my store. Thank you so much to Irene for her kind & fast service.

DestinyExpress
Australia
6 días usando la aplicación
DSers respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team