Avis (26 998)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

This platform is not intuitive and you need to have a certain ability to self-start to use it. Could definitely be more user friendly with improved english prompts. With that said, I contacted Support about an issue and Myra came to my rescue. She was very competent and was able to solve my problem with her through explanations.

Finley Holiday Stoneworks
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

10 juin 2024

The customer support is next level brilliant. However I feel the pricing within DSer is slightly confusing. Even if you select product synchronisation with another country all prices are in US dollars. Be aware of this with pricing items in your store if not trading in US dollars.

Days of Spring
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 12 juin 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

4 mai 2024

O aplicativo é bom, mas tem algumas funções muito importantes restritas apenas a quem assinar um plano mensal com eles(ex: a atualização de estoque dos fornecedores para dentro da nossa loja).

Fesi Store
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 5 mai 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service to give us more details about your issues.

DSers team

18 juillet 2024

Não consigo entrar no APP porque pede senha para entrar sendo que eu nem criei a senha. Quando vou por a senha ele sai da tela muito confuso. No dsers não tem problema. O problema é quando vou entrar no aliexpress.

Ylisaofertas.com
Brésil
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 21 juillet 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

9 juin 2024

Je viens de commencer à utiliser cette application.

Marosy29boutique
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 10 juin 2024

Hello,

We're glad to welcome you to DSers!
Don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you need help!

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

30 décembre 2023

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 septembre 2023

I am a new seller and probably it will take time to get used to the different features of autods, however, I think navigation could have been much simpler. Probably you would understand if you see the platform from a new user perspective.

RTR mart
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 18 septembre 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11 décembre 2023

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13 décembre 2023

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
Canada
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 décembre 2023

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
Brésil
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 11 décembre 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team