Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 septembre 2022

I was forced to use this app since they took over for Oberlo. I can't say that this is the easiest app in the world but it seems to get better with time and the more you use it. The customer service is great though. Although you have to use FB messenger and I don't see they have help via email or phone, they are quick and very good at providing the assistance through messenger. Today's issue was great. Thank y ou!

The Fibro Spot
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 15 septembre 2022

Hello The Fibro Spot,

Thank you for you review, we appreciate all feedback.
we do have an email where you can contact us. Here is the email address:
support@dserspro.com

Could you please tell what you would change, and what you would improve in the app? We are always open to suggestions!

Happy dropshipping with DSers

21 juillet 2023

En pitänyt siitä, että Dsers sai kaikkien asiakkaiden tiedot, niidenkin, jotka olivat asioineet ennen soveluksen liittämistä Shopifyihin. Koin sen epämiellyttävänä ja koin, että petän asiakkaani, kun sallin heidän tietojensa siirtymisen Kiinaan, jonne heillä itsellä ei kontaktia.

Nilakauppa
Finlande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 23 juillet 2023

Hello,

We understand your concern, but there is sadly no solution to this issue, as a supplier will not be able to send the product to your buyer if they don't have the name and address.
Alternatively, you can first send all the product to a third party first, then send out the package again, but the price would be extremely high and reduce your profits.
If you are uncomfortable with Chinese suppliers having access to your customers' details, dropshipping might not be the right business for you.

I hope you understand,

DSers team

22 mars 2021

Suporte muito bom, atendimento e plataforma muito bom.
Resolve sempre nossos problemas. Parabéns …..

jccolecction
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 22 mars 2021

Hi jccolecction,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Modifié le 17 juin 2022

Updated Review. as previosuly 1 star but now upto 3 Stars. The developers are working hard and actually taking note on suggestions and faults which Is great news and very noticeable.
There's now only 2 Issues that I don't like. 1. If you already had an established store prior to the migration from Oberlo to DSers then it is hard to apply the pricing rule to old products. Applying to new products is easy but old ones not so much.
2. I were not limied with how many ites I could sell on Oberlo whereas on DSers you must pay to sell more which Is quite steep considering we are already paying for Shopify each month and the extra payment is not welcome. You can not add many items on the free plan. Other than those 2 Issues I would give it 5 stars. Well done to the development team for working on the app and the Issues.

The Furry Bunch
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 2 juin 2022

Hello The Furry Bunch,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailled comment, it's really useful to us to hear what people like, and what they don't like.
We understand that DSers works a litlle differently compared to Oberlo, and we are trying to adapt as much as possible.
We'll release new features, and modify existing one in the near future to make sure that we improve our merchants experience.
Please don't hesitate to provide more suggestions on what we should change/add/improve.

DSers Team

14 juin 2022

Just migrated to Dsers. unsure yet of the usefulness of app. have yet to explore further. A pleasant experience I had with Dsers was my encounter with their staff Ms Jenny Bayat. She had been very helpful & professional in her approach. Sincerely it was a pleasant experience! Importantly I managed to rectify the migration hiccup issue thru her help. Thk you Jenny & Great Job! Thk you also Dsers! Rgds Helena

Hats Idea Store
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 14 juin 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 mai 2021

i still didnt use this app i had a problem with importing all my products from shopify,but the support team is good Catherine had anwsered all my questions thanks

floricj
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 10 mai 2021

Hi floricj,

Thank you for your review of our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

14 juin 2022

I used this app after previously using Oberlo. I think this app is not as easy or to use user-friendly, but the help section and customer service has been acceptable so far. The most frustrating thing for me is I have tons of items on my store that I source from a POD app and not AliExpress, and now I have to go find all of these on DSers and "hide" them from DSers to complete my order fulfillment and it's extremely time consuming. I wish I could have connected my items from AliExpress and not connected my items directly from my shopify store.

Lil' Bun's Boutique
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 14 juin 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your comment!
We understand the DSers is a bit different from Oberlo and might not be as user friendly at first.
We'll work hard to try and improve things in the near future.
Please don't hesitate to talk with our customer service team if you need help.

DSers Team

22 mars 2023

Precisei de ajuda para deletar 2 produtos da lista, o atendimento foi rápido e cordial. Mas não fiquei satisfeita com a usabilidade do sistema, nunca precisei de ajuda para realizar uma tarefa tão simples como essa!

Inkka
Brésil
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 23 mars 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re happy to hear more about some suggestions you may have to improve things.
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

28 juin 2022

I am very satisfied with the help provided by Lena ! She finds solution in seconds while I struggle for a long time. However, I would like to give some advice to improve the platform itself : - the transition with Oberlo is not very smooth (we need to ask to have all the data, I would have appreciated seeing my old invoices and stuff like that...)
- it would be better to have fewer tabs (one order can be seperated in three or more tabs for example)
- when setting up a time zone, it would be great to keep it by default instead of redoing the operation each time
- when trying to open an order from shopify "open with dsers", it doesn't always shows the order actually. It may just go to the main page and you struggle to find it.

Peignoir Avenue
Irlande
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 29 juin 2022

Hello Peignoir Avenue,

Thank you for your detailled review.
It's very useful for us to get detailled feedback like this.
we'll take you suggestions into consideration and try to improve things in the future!

DSers Team

29 juin 2022

I find the app a little difficult at times to use the user interface.
BUT, the Customer Service via the 'messenger' link is very fast & easy to use.
If you have any issues with the platform I would definitely recommend contacting CS via messenger to get help.

The Bikers Bounty
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DSers a répondu 30 juin 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
Could you please give us more details about the difficulty you faced?
It would be really useful for us to improve according to our merchants suggestions.
Thank you in advance and have a good day.

DSers Team