DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 24,362件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年11月17日

Myra was so helpfull and commited to answer all my questions! Thanks a lot!
Update 1: But Dsers itself works poorly, many of the features only do what they were supposed to under specific conditions, prices sometimes are not correctly imported, shipment prices cannot be included in final prices (only in a specific situation).
Update 2: prices keep not being correctly imported. Instead of trying to understand, recognize and fix the problem, tech support try to convince you that the app works showing how to configure it by the book and repeating the limitations.

Escolhi Pra Vc
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:9日
DSersが返信しました 2023年11月19日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2024年3月17日

billed me for inactive acount

Pet Stop
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

It seems you didn't cancel your subscription after the free trial on time, and only canceled it 3 weeks later.

We can help you to refund part of the subscription you didn't use. Please contact our customer service team.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2024年2月14日

me restringe el envio, aparece que no esta disponible

SAVED
チリ
アプリの使用期間:1日
DSersが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods
Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2024年1月19日

Dsers parece não ser um aplicsativo confiável, porque quase sempre dá problema na minha loja da Shopify.

Ecocriative
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2024年1月21日

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年10月16日

App never works properly, always issue.
At least three times a week, you get hit with store connection issue where you can not fulfill the orders.
Support does not comprehend english most of the times.
You ask for something that and you get a
Response for something that is completely for a different
Subject. Most people use it because they made a mistake and choose this app first, it's not easy to move your work from one garbage app to other. I have a lot of orders that need to be fulfilled for Halloween now, and I could not fulfill the orders because of it. It actually not first time that their poor actions have caused financial damage.

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DSersが返信しました 2023年10月17日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月13日

The new September 2023 DSers update is unbelievably underwhelming. Support has been so far from helpful as well. I'm experiencing a bug with package tracking that is extremely easy to solve, but support simply can't understand. When sending customer notification emails after an order ships, I select "Other" and use my own websites Track Order page URL. It was working fine in the previous DSers version, no issues. Now with this new update, it's adding "%s" at the end of my custom URL link, which is making the page unavailable and causing an error message. If I'm already inputting a custom URL, why would it add "%s" at the end of my URL for absolutely no reason. Please solve this issue and make sure the Custom URL provided stays the exact same way it was set, without adding anything to the end. Orders are also taking significantly longer to place, and sometimes don't even work at all. Should've left the app the way it was. Will be deleting permanently if these issues persist.

Climpse
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

We understand that the update might not have been as smooth as we hoped, but we will hopefully be able to show you in the future why it was necessary. We will use this opportunity to improve and this makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月16日

This is extremely frustrating . They added Tmall without my authorization and now my store is completely messed up. I reached out to support and they play game all day instead of fixing my issue which i provided several times (min 5 times). Each time some Victoria keeps telling me to verify my email and sent screenshot of my problems with details of my issue and they keep playing games. This is extremely frustrating. I don't even know why Shopify deals with this company. Tmall is something i don't even use. Why is it forced on my account without my authorization. I will be looking at replacing this app today.

Make Me Elegant
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods and we will triple check things to solve your problem

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月12日

Has anybody noticed that Dsers is no longer updating status from products from Aliexpress ? I came across this issue over the weekend and double checked with Dsers customer support team all the configurations (that are correctly set) and was told that was a general issue, that all customers were affected, I figured that given the severity of the issue it would be resolved by now, I reported the issue on Sunday (Sept10), I waited Monday to see if there was an update, and is already Tuesday 5:31 PM and issue persist. Dsers would not refund any subscription, but wouldn't provide either an internal investigation number (that was what the customer representative told me on Sunday: "Because our technical team discovered this problem, users are facing this problem. So there is no need to create a ticket. Please wait patiently and we will solve it as soon as possible.") , I need to describe the issue every time that I interact with customer support. No ETA for the fix, not sure if this is actually a current investigation. Any thoughts on how to get DSers attention? Dsers doesn't list the products that have mapped issues, current representative is suggesting to go over all products, I guess I have 303, one by one, see what products have issues and fix them. It looks to me the problem is that the supplier from Aliexpress changes something (remove values or something) what breaks the connection in Dsers, what makes a problem to sync products, but it looks just a lot of work to fix issues that Dsers can't handle, and instead of opening an investigation the suggestion is to fix things manually and pay a subscription of an automated process with challenges that will require manual verification (perhaps a week), go over all the products, and see if this week something was broken and fix it manually, last suggestion was to find another supplier (not sure if its believed that other suppliers don't make changes that break Dsers process). I also asked if Dsers have visibility of how many products have mapping problems, The representative didn't answer my question.

Bella's Flurry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

We are working hard to make sure this doesn't happen again. Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月15日

Dsers has been completely bug since the September 12, 2023 update. My orders made before the update are no longer updated, and I have to find each order on Aliexpress one by one to update them. What's more, to place a purchase order, the Dsers service doesn't work at all. I've tried to contact support, but so far there's been no response... Everything was working so well before this damn update...

Empanista.store
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月15日

Since the upgrade on Sep 12, DSers will process the order to AliExpress. It successfully gets there an I pay for the order. BUT the order simply disappears and is no longer in DSers...Not Awaiting, Not fulfilled,... NOTHING

I now have to monitor the orders MANUALLY....and do shipping fulfillment MANUALLY ... They didnt upgrade their system, they JUST BROKE everything.... DID THEY TEST ANYTHING?

I have submitted emails with full descriptions and screen shots and I get NO ANSWER

Little Bambini Boutique
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
DSersが返信しました 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team