DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 24 227 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
13. mars 2024

Kind not for everyone, Should be advised of features that don't work rather the misunderstanding of what does. On the positive side there support if far more efficient then Shopify and DSers support team is very friendly, its kinda concerning lol, Not happy I was charged for something I didnt need. Kind feels like Shopify Owns DSers

Online Shop au
Australia
3 måneder bruker appen
30. desember 2023

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
USA
11 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 3. januar 2024

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13. desember 2023

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
Canada
Rundt 9 timer bruker appen
DSers svarte 14. desember 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11. desember 2023

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
Canada
Over 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 13. desember 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17. september 2023

I am a new seller and probably it will take time to get used to the different features of autods, however, I think navigation could have been much simpler. Probably you would understand if you see the platform from a new user perspective.

RTR mart
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 18. september 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8. desember 2023

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
Brasil
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 11. desember 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22. juni 2023

Lily was so super helpful walking me through the order fulfillment process with Shopify. I give Lily herself a 5 star for her customer support! The app itself gets a 3 star. While it'd be sooo much easier if Dsers was integrated properly with Shopify to simply click on the "Request Fulfillment" from a store owner/user experience perspective, Lily made this process headache free, easy to understand, and so easy to follow with her instructions and screenshots. Thank you so much Lily!

Diamond Wolf Emporium
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 27. juni 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

16. juli 2023

I am getting an error message that the app is unsupported in shopify. I am seeking some help on this. Will i have to delete all my products that i have uploaded on my store.

femboujee89.com
Storbritannia
Over 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 19. juli 2023

Hello,

Don't worry, DSers is here to stay!
Due to Shopify's updated detection system, you may see 'DSers unsupported'.
Please be assured that this will not affect your business and we are working with Shopify to solve this issue as soon as possible.

Best,

21. januar 2024

Hola buenas tardes, de momento tengo problemas con mi cuenta, estaba funcionando bien y ahora no me deja trabajar

Plan A Solucion
Argentina
3 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 22. januar 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

13. juli 2023

Why is the DSers app being reported as incompatible with Shopify? I installed it on July, 6 and used it for a few days, but now the platform has been informing about this incompatibility. Can anyone help me on how to proceed?

9idades Outlet
Brasil
5 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 16. juli 2023

Hello,

The issue is cause by an old Shopify API error, but will not affect your business and you can continue to use DSers normally.
We are working with Shopify to solve this issue as soon as possible.

DSers team,