DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 25 249 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
19. januar 2022

Customer supports helps right away but always begs for reviews. Kinds gets annoying even after a hour they will still beg you for reviews.

Unnecessary Things
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 20. januar 2022

Hi Unnecessary Things,

Thank you for your review! We apologize if you felt pushed to leave a review, we like to get proper feedback from our users. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11. februar 2023

Installed free plan to check. App is slow to response to any command like delete a product. Also, This plan does not have price automation, so I am not sure about speed of price changes on my website.

Shopboxdeals
Canada
4 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 12. februar 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

15. september 2022

I was forced to use this app since they took over for Oberlo. I can't say that this is the easiest app in the world but it seems to get better with time and the more you use it. The customer service is great though. Although you have to use FB messenger and I don't see they have help via email or phone, they are quick and very good at providing the assistance through messenger. Today's issue was great. Thank y ou!

The Fibro Spot
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 15. september 2022

Hello The Fibro Spot,

Thank you for you review, we appreciate all feedback.
we do have an email where you can contact us. Here is the email address:
support@dserspro.com

Could you please tell what you would change, and what you would improve in the app? We are always open to suggestions!

Happy dropshipping with DSers

22. mars 2021

Suporte muito bom, atendimento e plataforma muito bom.
Resolve sempre nossos problemas. Parabéns …..

jccolecction
Brasil
3 måneder bruker appen
DSers svarte 22. mars 2021

Hi jccolecction,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Redigert 17. juni 2022

Updated Review. as previosuly 1 star but now upto 3 Stars. The developers are working hard and actually taking note on suggestions and faults which Is great news and very noticeable.
There's now only 2 Issues that I don't like. 1. If you already had an established store prior to the migration from Oberlo to DSers then it is hard to apply the pricing rule to old products. Applying to new products is easy but old ones not so much.
2. I were not limied with how many ites I could sell on Oberlo whereas on DSers you must pay to sell more which Is quite steep considering we are already paying for Shopify each month and the extra payment is not welcome. You can not add many items on the free plan. Other than those 2 Issues I would give it 5 stars. Well done to the development team for working on the app and the Issues.

The Furry Bunch
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
DSers svarte 2. juni 2022

Hello The Furry Bunch,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailled comment, it's really useful to us to hear what people like, and what they don't like.
We understand that DSers works a litlle differently compared to Oberlo, and we are trying to adapt as much as possible.
We'll release new features, and modify existing one in the near future to make sure that we improve our merchants experience.
Please don't hesitate to provide more suggestions on what we should change/add/improve.

DSers Team

14. juni 2022

Just migrated to Dsers. unsure yet of the usefulness of app. have yet to explore further. A pleasant experience I had with Dsers was my encounter with their staff Ms Jenny Bayat. She had been very helpful & professional in her approach. Sincerely it was a pleasant experience! Importantly I managed to rectify the migration hiccup issue thru her help. Thk you Jenny & Great Job! Thk you also Dsers! Rgds Helena

Hats Idea Store
Singapore
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
DSers svarte 14. juni 2022

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8. mai 2021

i still didnt use this app i had a problem with importing all my products from shopify,but the support team is good Catherine had anwsered all my questions thanks

floricj
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
DSers svarte 10. mai 2021

Hi floricj,

Thank you for your review of our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

14. juni 2022

I used this app after previously using Oberlo. I think this app is not as easy or to use user-friendly, but the help section and customer service has been acceptable so far. The most frustrating thing for me is I have tons of items on my store that I source from a POD app and not AliExpress, and now I have to go find all of these on DSers and "hide" them from DSers to complete my order fulfillment and it's extremely time consuming. I wish I could have connected my items from AliExpress and not connected my items directly from my shopify store.

Lil' Bun's Boutique
USA
21 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 14. juni 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your comment!
We understand the DSers is a bit different from Oberlo and might not be as user friendly at first.
We'll work hard to try and improve things in the near future.
Please don't hesitate to talk with our customer service team if you need help.

DSers Team

22. mars 2023

Precisei de ajuda para deletar 2 produtos da lista, o atendimento foi rápido e cordial. Mas não fiquei satisfeita com a usabilidade do sistema, nunca precisei de ajuda para realizar uma tarefa tão simples como essa!

Inkka
Brasil
16 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 23. mars 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re happy to hear more about some suggestions you may have to improve things.
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

28. juni 2022

I am very satisfied with the help provided by Lena ! She finds solution in seconds while I struggle for a long time. However, I would like to give some advice to improve the platform itself : - the transition with Oberlo is not very smooth (we need to ask to have all the data, I would have appreciated seeing my old invoices and stuff like that...)
- it would be better to have fewer tabs (one order can be seperated in three or more tabs for example)
- when setting up a time zone, it would be great to keep it by default instead of redoing the operation each time
- when trying to open an order from shopify "open with dsers", it doesn't always shows the order actually. It may just go to the main page and you struggle to find it.

Peignoir Avenue
Irland
15 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 29. juni 2022

Hello Peignoir Avenue,

Thank you for your detailled review.
It's very useful for us to get detailled feedback like this.
we'll take you suggestions into consideration and try to improve things in the future!

DSers Team