DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 25 422 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
29. juni 2022

I find the app a little difficult at times to use the user interface.
BUT, the Customer Service via the 'messenger' link is very fast & easy to use.
If you have any issues with the platform I would definitely recommend contacting CS via messenger to get help.

The Bikers Bounty
Hongkong SAR Kina
11 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 30. juni 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
Could you please give us more details about the difficulty you faced?
It would be really useful for us to improve according to our merchants suggestions.
Thank you in advance and have a good day.

DSers Team

Redigert 14. oktober 2020

I really wanted to like this app (DSers Pro), the DSers Pro account is supposed to handle multiple stores of the platforms Shopify and Woocommerce. It does..... but there's a big Wall between the 2 platforms. You can't import products into one platform and then transfer them to another, it's 2 seperate import lists which to me makes no sense at all. If you want to import products into Shopify you have to log into the Shopify platform. If you want to import products into Woocommerce you have to log into the Woocommerce platform. I don't know why it needs to be like this since DSers uses their own backend. The Pro account enables you to have 25 stores and import 75,000 products, but it only allows for 1 user..... I imagine a very overworked user, which I hope they're paid very well :). And since the software does not support multiple lists like many other Aliexpress softwares do the 75,000 products by 1 person, might as well say 1,000,000 because I don't think one person can manage a 75,000 product list. It does have 1 filter that allows you to filter by products pushed to stores. One feature I like is that it allow you to set a standardized message to vendors (i.e. not to put marketing materials in the packaging) and your phone number instead of your customer's phone number. I really hope DSers does some major improvements to the app, otherwise I won't renew past the generous trial period of 3 months. UPDATE: I gave up on this app, if you have more than a few items, in my opinion this app become unusable (remember just my personal opinion) you can only update your store 5 items at a time and it takes a really long time to do the update and I've compared it with several other apps. Their claim of being able to have 75000 items is beyond the realm of possibility. Getting items from your store is 10 items at a time and again it takes a very long time to fetch even a small number like 100 items. One positive that must be mentioned is their customer support is very good. Too bad their app isn't, at least for me..... they have many good reviews but when I tested it with a store of 100 items and another store with 200 it became totally and unacceptably unusable.
I'm not trying to malign the company, just sharing my personal experience.

AllTownMall
Canada
8 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 8. oktober 2020

Hi dear team !

Thank you so much for your advices and feedback. We are sorry that DSers did not manage to bring you a good user experience. Since Woo and Shopify have a lot of things quite different from each other, we currently split it into 2 platforms. We will discuss your situation with inner team and see how to optimize it. Thank you for your understanding and keep in touch.

Have a great day!

DSers team

24. april 2023

Das Problem ist hier der Versand. Man fügt ein Produkt hinzu und erfährt dann später das gar nicht die Möglichkeit besteht nach Deutschland liefern zu lassen. Viel Arbeit, verschwendete Zeit und Ärger. Nur durch eine Testbestellung konnte ich das herausfinden. Ich lösche diese App obwohl ich mir mehr versprochen hatte.

Body Soul Reflection
Tyskland
2 dager bruker appen
DSers svarte 24. april 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Your supplier issue may have been caused by the fact that the supplier you selected don't have the certification of Environment evaluation as the Germanic government requires.

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

17. september 2022

All in all a good app, but can only find simlar products what I am searching for, and not the excat product I want to have. I found a good supplier with a good product on Aliexpress and all I just want is to import the product to my store, but cant find it on Dsers.

Flurino
Østerrike
Rundt 7 timer bruker appen
DSers svarte 19. september 2022

Hello Flurino,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback.
You can easily import the product you found on AliExpress to DSers with one click. As for the similar product, we try to give you some alternatives to the products you like, which will potentially have lower prices.

Please let us know if you have some ideas on how we can improve things!

DSers Team

10. januar 2024

wfashionking
USA
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
DSers svarte 15. januar 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this feedback to us.
Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about your situation?

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team