DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 24 312 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
31. mars 2024

Working with Via on getting my Shopify products over to DSers was an absolute breeze, and honestly, a lot of fun! Via’s got this knack for making tech stuff feel simple and even exciting. She's not just skilled; she's super attentive to all those tiny details that I wouldn’t even think of, which made everything run smoothly without a hitch.

Her communication was top-notch, always keeping me in the loop with updates and quick to answer any of my questions with a friendly and reassuring tone. It felt like having a friend guide me through the whole process, making something that could have been tedious, quite enjoyable.

Thanks to Via, my store’s set up on DSers was flawless, letting me jump straight into what I love doing most. If you’re looking to make your life a whole lot easier when it comes to handling your online shop, Via’s your person. Can’t recommend her enough!

Bling Culture
Saudi-Arabia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 1. april 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

20. mars 2024

Lennon has been extremely helpful. I received support in a few minutes; he guided me through the process and made sure I clicked what I had to click. Highly recommended!

Puppie Collars
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 21. mars 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

6. mars 2024

I'm a relatively new dropshipping online business owner and was having trouble with fulfilling one of my orders. But then I talked to Jenny, a representative from dsers via Facebook messenger and she was very helpful. She helped resolved an issue in a matter of minutes that took me days to work on. She was very patient, understanding and friendly. I'm so glad she was able to help me and now I can move forward with my business!

Beautifully Lavish
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 10. mars 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

30. mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the DSers app for dropshipping, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, DSers truly revolutionizes the dropshipping experience.

One particular aspect that stood out to me was the exceptional customer support. When I encountered an issue with my order processing, I reached out to DSers support via messenger. To my amazement, within just under 10 minutes, the support team not only responded promptly but also efficiently resolved my issue. Their expertise and dedication ensured that my business operations continued smoothly without any disruptions. Special thanks to support agent Rita!

This level of responsiveness and effectiveness in addressing customer concerns truly sets DSers apart from other dropshipping apps. It's reassuring to know that whenever I encounter a problem, I can rely on their support team to provide quick and effective solutions, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

Guards Armor
Litauen
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 31. mars 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

9. april 2024

If I could give Isak "6-Stars" I would. He not only was able to resolve my problem... but even was able to provide some advise to avoid any future issues I might have. Really appreciate Isak, and the Dsers family. With respect, David - Another Satisfied Customer!

Jane's Island
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 10. april 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

28. februar 2024

I have had this app in my store for a little over a year and I absolutely love it. Their customer support is outstanding. Thanks, Holly, for your amazing support! There are always available when I run into any issues. The software integration with my store is flawless. I haven't had any issues with orders. Adding products new products is a breeze. I've tried others and this one in my opinion is the best.

Valor Gifts
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 29. februar 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

7. mars 2024

"Lennon helped me with every step. I am new at this and it is a learning process for me and i just want to say that i have got a lot of help from Lennon and he guided me through the process of how to process and learn ship, just you can see everything that Lennon have taught me and showed me. He is outstanding and he and i just want to say thank you for your help, I could not of not done this without you!.

spoilyourpetstore
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 10. mars 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

5. mars 2024

There is a bit of a learning curve to get used to using the app and I've had to approach the Helpdesk many times. I am so impress by how prompt and helpful the customer service reps always are. The app itself could do with some improvement to make it more user friendly but thank God for their customer support team who saves the day. My last support call was with Isla and she came through with all the advice, suggestions and screenshots. It took me awhile to familiarise myself but she was so infinitely patient. I can't recommend the Dsers Support Team enough!

CUR8TION
Australia
Over 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 10. mars 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

25. februar 2024

Great customer service. Aimee was very helpful in answering my questions and getting me to understand a process I was completely lost in. She shared screenshots and videos to help me find on my screen what she was referring to, which helped immensely. Should I ever need help again I hope I get her, because I know I will be getting great service.

DeadGalaxy's Diversified Space
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 26. februar 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21. mars 2024

THIS REVIEW IS SOLELY ABOUT CYNTHIA IN SUPPORT - Cynthia was very helpful and took her time answering my lengthy email that bounced back due to an incorrect email being auto populated. Cynthia did not rush me but was thorough in helping navigate my concerns. I am computer savvy but this platform does leave much to be desired and could use clearer instructions in certain areas. Having the 24/7 access to support is going to be helpful to any user of the platform. ***Cynthia (24/7 support) is the reason for this 5 star rating***

Love & Whim
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
DSers svarte 24. mars 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team