Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 mei 2021

the support is active and it answered my questions at the moment, a good app, an easy to use application even there is not a lot of functionality ms it is practical

HALEJAR
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2021

Hi HALEJAR,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 september 2022

a good application and the support team are helpful especially "Jessica", I hope to add more supportive videos

KENZIBAZAR
Saoedi-Arabië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 1 september 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

23 maart 2023

Customer support is decent although in my opinion calling someone your friend could seem a little bit unprofessional but I don't mind it. Problem was fixed decently fast even though at the start it seemed that there was a little bit of miscommunication. Over all a decent experience.

HepTex
Litouwen
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

24 september 2023

I like your customer support very quick response.

HomelyHarbors
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 25 september 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

18 mei 2020

Un pò complicato per chi non è abbastanza pratico. Ottimo il servizio messanger. Basta chiedere e ti risponderanno in poco tempo.

A Bella Cosa
Italië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2020

Hi dear team! Thank you so much for your review.Please feel free to ask for help when you need. And we are also very open to your advice to make DSers better and better. We are still young, but we believe that we will grow better and better with your help. Have a nice day. DSers team

Bewerkt 1 december 2020

App is good and does what it promises 10/10. Customer service is good 8/10, however having such an wonderful app, expect the service to be excellent 15/10 so that it can give tough competition to other competitors

CoS-eMart
India
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 1 december 2020

Hi CoS-eMart,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. We also sincerely apologize for the delay that our customer service team wasn't able to solve your problem immediately! DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

16 januari 2022

I contacted the support team on a weekend and promptly and professionally, Bit answered answered in lightening speed he had to understand my problem and suggest solutions. I hope he will look for the problem which i told him.

Otawo
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2022

Hi Otawo,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 juli 2022

I've contacted DSers for help and Jessica was quite efficient with finding my account and assisted promptly with sourcing what I needed to do to get going with my setup work. Thanks Jessica!

CK-KUYA PROJECT
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 10 juli 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.

We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

20 juli 2023

J'aimerais exprimer toute ma gratitude envers Sherry pour son incroyable aide dans la résolution du problème que je rencontrais avec DSers. Sa réponse rapide et ses compétences exceptionnelles ont été un véritable soulagement pour moi.

Dès le début, j'ai été impressionné par la disponibilité de Sherry à répondre à mes requêtes. Elle a manifesté un grand professionnalisme en écoutant attentivement mes préoccupations et en posant des questions pertinentes pour bien comprendre la situation. Cela m'a donné confiance en sa capacité à trouver une solution adaptée à mon problème.

Non seulement Sherry a répondu à mes questions avec précision, mais elle a également pris le temps de m'expliquer clairement les étapes à suivre pour résoudre mon problème avec DSers. Ses explications étaient concises et faciles à suivre, même pour quelqu'un comme moi qui n'est pas un expert en la matière.

Grâce à l'assistance de Sherry, j'ai pu surmonter les obstacles auxquels je faisais face avec DSers et continuer à utiliser cette plateforme de manière efficace. Ses compétences techniques combinées à sa gentillesse et sa patience ont rendu cette expérience agréable et sans stress.

Je recommande vivement Sherry à toute personne ayant besoin d'aide avec DSers ou tout autre problème lié au commerce électronique. Sa volonté de fournir un soutien de qualité est remarquable, et je sais que je peux toujours compter sur elle si j'ai besoin d'aide à l'avenir.

Encore une fois, un grand merci à Sherry pour son professionnalisme, son expertise et sa gentillesse. Elle est une véritable perle et a rendu mon expérience avec DSers bien plus positive. Je lui souhaite tout le succès et la reconnaissance qu'elle mérite amplement !

Maybee.fr
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 23 juli 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

Bewerkt 16 december 2021

Great dropshipping app. Customer service is helpful, and bulk order fulfillment is so helpful when scaling. I would like to see the following features in the future:
- Review import from AliExpress
- Bulk fulfill more than 40 orders at a time
- Better variant mapping
I spoke with Nephele about an issue today, and I was taken care of super quickly. Hopefully my issue is resolved soon!

Sage & Sill
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
DSers heeft geantwoord 16 december 2021

Hi Sage & Sill,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will take your suggestions into consideration! We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team