Recensioner (26 167)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 september 2023

3 days and my problem is yet to be resolved.

Little Eedie
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
DSers svarade 3 oktober 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we have reviewed the issue and found some internat communication that could be improved and we will make sure that this doesn't happen again.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

17 september 2023

Bastante desapontado com o Dsers. Eu utilizava Oberlo e infelizmente o Dsers foi o responsável por dar seguimento. No início apesar de alguns bugs principalmente de cookies o Dsers aos trancos e barrancos ajudava. E então no pior momento econômico do Brasil onde varias taxações precisaram ser feitas e nós do drop precisamos nos readaptar a nova realidade, o Dsers decide atualizar taxando o lojista por funções básicas, automáticas e que não exigem manutenção, por pura ganância. Como por exemplo enviar o código de rastreio pro cliente quando o vendedor despacha. De fato eu assim que lançar uma nova ferramenta pretendo me desvincular do dsers. Eu preciso de parceiros e não de sócios pro negócio que eu tenho que trabalhar sozinho.

Bastante desapontado, pois o Dsers já recebe da shopify, não precisava monopolizar o negócio e depois cobrar por isso.

minhaloja.pet
Brasilien
9 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 19 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

11 juli 2023

Recebi uma notificação que o app estava indisponivel e que não estava funcionando corretamente. Então desinstalei-o e instalei novamente, assim que fiz perdi todos os meus produtos já sincronizados... O suporte não responde e muito menos avisaram da consequência de assustar os usuários desse aplicativo !! Demorei meses para sincronizar todos os produtos e os perdi em questão de segundos! Nota 0 sem mais

Jarvi Ali
Brasilien
6 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 13 juli 2023

Hello,

We apologize for the issue you met. The notification is misleading, as you can use DSers normally. Our customer service team will contact you to fix this and make sure you can keep placing your orders normally!

DSers team,

9 september 2023

Hola buenas tarde les escribo para comunicarle que estoy teniendo inconveniente para vincular dsers con aliexpress.. me sale un error me envia a alibaba. espero una repuesta pronta

Sfebeja
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
DSers svarade 11 september 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

11 september 2023

Really bad app. A product in my import list is being pushed in an infinite loading since 3 hours. It's grayed and I can't do anything. I can't push other products, so I can't continue to work, this app broke my store. Tried to reinstall the app but the product is always "being pushed". Time wasting, Really annoying

Tout Pour Chat
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
DSers svarade 13 september 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

18 september 2023

I want to unsubscribe from this app now it's a useless app, There is no product shipping to Germany. It is only 20 days. That time is nonsense. No one should register. If you want to do it, do it for free. I bought a subscription.

Wearing Special
Portugal
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
DSers svarade 19 september 2023

Hello,

Thank you for review, every point of view matters.
Could you give us more details about the exact issue you faced?
Many products do ship to Germany. Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

10 januari 2024

A NOTA 0
O APLICATIVO NAO FAZ CONECÇAO COM A LOJA ..MUITA DIFICULDADE

PORCELANA DELUXE
Brasilien
2 månader användning av appen
DSers svarade 15 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

25 september 2023

Admitad no longer works

The Kitty Keychain
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
DSers svarade 26 september 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

28 augusti 2023

Não consigo conectar o DSERS ao SHOPIFY.
Preciso de ajuda urgente, se tiver alguem para me ajudar.

Loja Amalui
Brasilien
25 dagar användning av appen
DSers svarade 31 augusti 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and fot telling us about your issue.
Our customer service team is trying to reach out to you to solve this, but you can also contact them

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

9 oktober 2023

Once I pushed a product to my store, I could not actually see it on my website.

The Birthday Girl
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
DSers svarade 1 november 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team