评论 (26,727)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月10日

Thank you Maria, You have been really helpful

Pots de Fleurs and Co
法国
大约4年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年6月12日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月10日

I spoke with Aimee through live chat. She resolved my issue very quick. Would definitely recommend this app.

Plushie Paradise
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年7月11日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月11日

Aimee is fast and accurate.

Bits 4 Pets
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Great support from Rita! She went beyond my expectations to give me the answers I needed to solve some of my issues.

EcomXpressHips
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年6月19日

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月25日

Colleen at DSers did a good job. She assisted me right away and worked with me to find a way to achieve what I wanted. A+!

Fleece Chic
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年6月26日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月5日

Estava em duvida de como usar o Tmail mas graçar a Cris e ao Sans agora ficou tudo esclarecido

ATYTUDE
巴西
大约2年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年7月7日

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月11日

very helpful and easy to work with Aimee from costumer support

המכשף השכונתי
以色列
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年7月1日

Ivan helped me out in record time! I wish i reached out sooner!!!

Caleb & Imani
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年7月3日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月29日

I had trouble in fulfilling an order and I got to talk to Rita and she helped me through the whole thing and she was GREAT!! and I thank You so much.

Kathie May's Online Outlet
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
DSers已回复 2024年6月30日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

编辑时间:2024年6月30日

You need "write a review" link top and center of page with bold print. Nearly over looked it and didn't do review. Needs to be more visible. The Alex's customer service was really great. Answered all my questions. Very pleased.

Greenfrog Cycling
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用