整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月5日

Neva é uma excelente profissional
Deixo aqui minha gratidão e a avaliação é nota 1000

Parabéns Neva

H.M.E Store
巴西
2023年6月5日

Ótimo atendimento do Isak. Fiauei muito satisfeito, resolveu rápido! Tem grande
conhecimento! Muito bom! Continue assim!

loscenter
巴西
2023年6月5日

Thanks to Isak for helping me solve the problem that i have fulfilling my orders, he guided me through the process and how to connect a new supplier for my store. I really Appreciate that Isak!! :)))

ArsBrand
美國
2023年6月5日

I am new to Dsers and needed some help. I spoke to Raphael at customer services was very helpful. He went above and beyond to help me figure out Dsers shipping process.

TrioneProduct
美國
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年6月5日

5 Thank you so much Neva, you've really helped me out and made my ball and chain look good and fast.

KebaShop
加拿大
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

2023年6月5日

5 star customer service from Raphael. I would give 4 stars for lack of a few features in DS'ers, like automatic fulfilment, etc, but Raphael's service warrants 5 stars so you get 5.

Water Glock™ by Hydro Fun
美國
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年6月5日

The attendant NEVA attended me very well, she was attentive, helpful and patient, guided me carefully to solve my problems, THANKYOU NEVA!

vpsolar
巴西
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年6月5日

Zoe was amazing! Such a good help. Thank you dsers for your help center team and all the support.

buddy4youshop
葡萄牙
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年6月5日

Bruna helped solve my "user error" issue very quickly for my first order fulfillment! Very happy with the communication!

Lux Heels
美國
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年6月5日

I want to express my gratitude to Zoe for her exceptional support. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to assist me with my queries. I truly appreciate Zoe's dedication and expertise, making my experience with DSers App even more enjoyable.

DCFIRE
波蘭
DSers 已回覆 2023年6月5日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team