整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月19日

Dsers parece não ser um aplicsativo confiável, porque quase sempre dá problema na minha loja da Shopify.

Ecocriative
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月15日

Since the upgrade on Sep 12, DSers will process the order to AliExpress. It successfully gets there an I pay for the order. BUT the order simply disappears and is no longer in DSers...Not Awaiting, Not fulfilled,... NOTHING

I now have to monitor the orders MANUALLY....and do shipping fulfillment MANUALLY ... They didnt upgrade their system, they JUST BROKE everything.... DID THEY TEST ANYTHING?

I have submitted emails with full descriptions and screen shots and I get NO ANSWER

Little Bambini Boutique
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月13日

They are having bug on their system and they don´t even have the proper Infos. why and how long it will take. WORST part is i cannot even complete the customer Order.

DSERS Customer Service Agent EMMA has response like this:

"This is the responsibility of the technical department, so I cannot provide a specific time. Sorry............".

How can they even reply like this when so many shops are integrated with them. They should atleast provide the infos of technical department or they should atleast give us approx. time frame.

WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE this time.

boysoutfit.de
德國
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月14日

I don't understand what the need was to upgrade the system when everything was working perfectly fine! For no reason they decided to make changes and have created a mess! Suddenly, they have created new tabs for aliexpress and unmapped orders which creates more work because you can not place order from unmappped orders tab. As soon as you manually add a new supplier, it goes to a different tab and you need to place an order there! Seriously looking for an alternative now!

Coco & Dee
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

編輯時間:2023年9月15日

After their most recent "upgrade", my previously product mapping, order data, settings are mostly wiped out. My store has over 200 products. I cannot process orders and run my business right now. Chatted with "support" and they said a ticket is opened for me and I need to wait 3-8 days for a reply, because their tech staffs are on vacation. Are you kidding me? Rolling out a super buggy upgrade when everyone's on vacation?

Update: A day later, nothing works after the upgrade, orders disappear, orders get stuck in "awaiting fulfillment" section. products randomly get moved to "unmapped" section. This separating aliexpress orders into "Aliexpress" and "unmapped" is a garbage idea that's causing 90% of the issues. Dsers app is a complete mess right now. Borderline unusable.

AnimeGo Store
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

We understand that this update was not as smooth as it could have been and we are wroking hard to solve all the pending issues and make sure that this doesn't happen again. You can rest assured that we will solve any single problem you may have encountered.
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods for updates

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

編輯時間:2023年9月25日

Update: Do not trust these people, today i talked to them again they are completely useless and liars.

I was told that I would be contacted by customer service, did not happen. After the upgrade everything got messed up, all the inventory gone, mappings gone, orders gone. It is completely bad and I am going thru all the mapping and orders one by one, for 1000 skus. I do not appreciate this and will probably switch if I find something else

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月27日

DSERS new update sucks. Is it hard by default to just sort products by created date or whatever options? or at least give the option to sort products.

Warmly Lights
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年10月3日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月18日

Performance has been catastrophic since the update a few days ago. Impossible to map products, passing orders takes minutes per order, and every page load takes forever. I'm literally blocked with a pile of orders I can't process with Dsers.

Loop Nation
瑞士
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月19日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

編輯時間:2023年9月14日

I changed my 5 star review to 1 actually, I was told that I would be contacted and nothing happened, after the upgrade, they caused so much convenience to hundreds if not thousand of users, then they did another upgrade, where they now destroyed all the mappings. It already has caused so many complications for the seller like me, where I actually not just lost time but also money due to complications.

2nd note: Now they play dumb and said I need to map over 1000s product one by one. Caused a lot of inconvenience.

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月3日

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年9月21日

your app and service are the worst !!!!!!
I want a full refund for this month ....no way that you will see even 1$ over your worst service ever!!!

Indigo-Trends™
以色列
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月24日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team