評價 (26,035)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月29日

3 days and my problem is yet to be resolved.

Little Eedie
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
DSers 已回覆 2023年10月3日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we have reviewed the issue and found some internat communication that could be improved and we will make sure that this doesn't happen again.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月13日

The new September 2023 DSers update is unbelievably underwhelming. Support has been so far from helpful as well. I'm experiencing a bug with package tracking that is extremely easy to solve, but support simply can't understand. When sending customer notification emails after an order ships, I select "Other" and use my own websites Track Order page URL. It was working fine in the previous DSers version, no issues. Now with this new update, it's adding "%s" at the end of my custom URL link, which is making the page unavailable and causing an error message. If I'm already inputting a custom URL, why would it add "%s" at the end of my URL for absolutely no reason. Please solve this issue and make sure the Custom URL provided stays the exact same way it was set, without adding anything to the end. Orders are also taking significantly longer to place, and sometimes don't even work at all. Should've left the app the way it was. Will be deleting permanently if these issues persist.

Climpse
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

We understand that the update might not have been as smooth as we hoped, but we will hopefully be able to show you in the future why it was necessary. We will use this opportunity to improve and this makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2020年2月16日

Big Pop Up that they help you find supplier because of the corona virus.
1. No reply via email
2. Admitad cashback doesnt work anymore
3. And now I cant even login or reset my password

Geniale Gadgets
德國
使用應用程式 接近2年
DSers 已回覆 2020年2月17日

Hi there! We are replying every email from our users. Please feel free to let us know your email address that used to contact. We will help to check. For admitad issue, please deactivate your Chrome extension otherwise they will hijack your traffic. For resetting password issue, could you please share more details. Feel free to contact support@dserspro.com

2023年9月15日

Dsers has been completely bug since the September 12, 2023 update. My orders made before the update are no longer updated, and I have to find each order on Aliexpress one by one to update them. What's more, to place a purchase order, the Dsers service doesn't work at all. I've tried to contact support, but so far there's been no response... Everything was working so well before this damn update...

Empanista.store
法國
使用應用程式 大約1年
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

編輯時間:2023年9月23日

this USED to be a great app but theyve done an update and now its broken. Price updates price/ currency resyncing feature isnt working properly, product filter is broken as it no longer shows product removed form shopify, SKU updates dont take, WHY they decided to "fix" something that WASNT broken is beyond me but tbh if they cant roll me back to the previous version or fix these problems IMMEADIATELY then im remapping my products thru another app. THATS how broekn this app is now

ozonlineshopper
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2024年1月25日

If only I could leave less than 1 star. Honestly the most useless customer support and the most useless app. And today, dealing with "Jackie" from customer support is a new low point. She somehow deleted all my mapping and even placed unapproved orders on my behalf, it will take me hours to fix the mess she created.

Lulu Babe
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2022年6月2日

Hello Lulu Babe,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience with DSers. We apologize if you felt pushed about leaving a review because we are trying to get proper feedback.
For the monthly subscription, we have a dedicated free plan for users coming from Oberlo that gives you access to all the features you had on Oberlo, without having to pay anything, could you please give us more details?
As for the interface, we'll work hard to improve it according to the feedback we received.
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and happy dropshipping nonetheless!

DSers Team

2023年9月12日

Has anybody noticed that Dsers is no longer updating status from products from Aliexpress ? I came across this issue over the weekend and double checked with Dsers customer support team all the configurations (that are correctly set) and was told that was a general issue, that all customers were affected, I figured that given the severity of the issue it would be resolved by now, I reported the issue on Sunday (Sept10), I waited Monday to see if there was an update, and is already Tuesday 5:31 PM and issue persist. Dsers would not refund any subscription, but wouldn't provide either an internal investigation number (that was what the customer representative told me on Sunday: "Because our technical team discovered this problem, users are facing this problem. So there is no need to create a ticket. Please wait patiently and we will solve it as soon as possible.") , I need to describe the issue every time that I interact with customer support. No ETA for the fix, not sure if this is actually a current investigation. Any thoughts on how to get DSers attention? Dsers doesn't list the products that have mapped issues, current representative is suggesting to go over all products, I guess I have 303, one by one, see what products have issues and fix them. It looks to me the problem is that the supplier from Aliexpress changes something (remove values or something) what breaks the connection in Dsers, what makes a problem to sync products, but it looks just a lot of work to fix issues that Dsers can't handle, and instead of opening an investigation the suggestion is to fix things manually and pay a subscription of an automated process with challenges that will require manual verification (perhaps a week), go over all the products, and see if this week something was broken and fix it manually, last suggestion was to find another supplier (not sure if its believed that other suppliers don't make changes that break Dsers process). I also asked if Dsers have visibility of how many products have mapping problems, The representative didn't answer my question.

Bella's Flurry
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

We are working hard to make sure this doesn't happen again. Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2022年6月14日

Forced to migrate to this from Oberlo.
More complicated, unable to do what I need to do.
The support staff are non-existent, been waiting all day.

PlayPaw
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2022年6月14日

Hello PlayPaw,

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate all feedback.
We'd like to clarify that you not forced to migrate to DSers, you can choose any platform you want :)
May I ask what you need to do and why you think it's more complicated?
Our customer service is available 24/7, and the average response time is under 2 mins, you can try to contact them on Facebook Messenger via:
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial
or via email at: support@dserspro.com
I'm sure they'll be able to help you.

Have a great day,
DSers Team

編輯時間:2021年5月3日

DSers lures me to use their test order, but it can never be deleted. It is such a Scam. Unclear tutorial as well. not smart at all. Update: You are totally saying another thing. I am talking about that I cannot delete the test order. It is a big bug for the users. You are talking about that I could skip. The concern is that I have to skip to avoid the issue. Then what is the meaning of setting up this step? Please don't try to mix the problems. The answer is that you are not ready to do a test order, which meaning it is not a complete test. You should ask your product managers and coders to fix it up instead of just trying to argue with me without the basic logic. So ridiculous!

Any Any Fitness
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2021年5月2日

Dear team

Thank you for your review.
It seems that you had issue when made test order.
Maybe I can provide some helpful solution here if you do not want this order :
1. You can easily skip this step if you do not want to make a test order
2. For the test order made to AliExpress, you can cancel it smoothly on AliExpress
3. For the test order made on Shopify, you can delete it as well.
4. For that order on DSers, we suggest you mark it as fulfilled and it will be moved to Fulfilled tab.
If you still have questions, we have 24*7 support for you.
Please feel free to contact.

Best regards,
DSers team

2019年11月15日

the support is horrible. Not supported 24hrs. Sometimes it takes more than 2 days to answer you. It should have a call queuing system but the answers are answered via Facebook Messenger. The answers often beyond coming after a long time are very bad and do not help anything.

Aleatório
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多