評價 (26,043)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月29日

3 days and my problem is yet to be resolved.

Little Eedie
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
DSers 已回覆 2023年10月3日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we have reviewed the issue and found some internat communication that could be improved and we will make sure that this doesn't happen again.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月17日

Bastante desapontado com o Dsers. Eu utilizava Oberlo e infelizmente o Dsers foi o responsável por dar seguimento. No início apesar de alguns bugs principalmente de cookies o Dsers aos trancos e barrancos ajudava. E então no pior momento econômico do Brasil onde varias taxações precisaram ser feitas e nós do drop precisamos nos readaptar a nova realidade, o Dsers decide atualizar taxando o lojista por funções básicas, automáticas e que não exigem manutenção, por pura ganância. Como por exemplo enviar o código de rastreio pro cliente quando o vendedor despacha. De fato eu assim que lançar uma nova ferramenta pretendo me desvincular do dsers. Eu preciso de parceiros e não de sócios pro negócio que eu tenho que trabalhar sozinho.

Bastante desapontado, pois o Dsers já recebe da shopify, não precisava monopolizar o negócio e depois cobrar por isso.

minhaloja.pet
巴西
使用應用程式 9個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月19日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us, we appreciate your honesty.

We are sorry that our latest update may have caused some issues, and we are working hard to make sure that everything gets solved. We will take this opportunity to keep on improving to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

Please feel free to contact our customer service team for any updates on your situation, or additional questions you may have.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年7月11日

Recebi uma notificação que o app estava indisponivel e que não estava funcionando corretamente. Então desinstalei-o e instalei novamente, assim que fiz perdi todos os meus produtos já sincronizados... O suporte não responde e muito menos avisaram da consequência de assustar os usuários desse aplicativo !! Demorei meses para sincronizar todos os produtos e os perdi em questão de segundos! Nota 0 sem mais

Jarvi Ali
巴西
使用應用程式 6個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年7月13日

Hello,

We apologize for the issue you met. The notification is misleading, as you can use DSers normally. Our customer service team will contact you to fix this and make sure you can keep placing your orders normally!

DSers team,

2023年9月9日

Hola buenas tarde les escribo para comunicarle que estoy teniendo inconveniente para vincular dsers con aliexpress.. me sale un error me envia a alibaba. espero una repuesta pronta

Sfebeja
美國
使用應用程式 5天
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月11日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2024年1月10日

A NOTA 0
O APLICATIVO NAO FAZ CONECÇAO COM A LOJA ..MUITA DIFICULDADE

PORCELANA DELUXE
巴西
使用應用程式 2個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月11日

Really bad app. A product in my import list is being pushed in an infinite loading since 3 hours. It's grayed and I can't do anything. I can't push other products, so I can't continue to work, this app broke my store. Tried to reinstall the app but the product is always "being pushed". Time wasting, Really annoying

Tout Pour Chat
法國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月13日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

2023年9月18日

I want to unsubscribe from this app now it's a useless app, There is no product shipping to Germany. It is only 20 days. That time is nonsense. No one should register. If you want to do it, do it for free. I bought a subscription.

Wearing Special
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 大約6小時
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月19日

Hello,

Thank you for review, every point of view matters.
Could you give us more details about the exact issue you faced?
Many products do ship to Germany. Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年9月25日

Admitad no longer works

The Kitty Keychain
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2023年9月26日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年8月28日

Não consigo conectar o DSERS ao SHOPIFY.
Preciso de ajuda urgente, se tiver alguem para me ajudar.

Loja Amalui
巴西
使用應用程式 25天
DSers 已回覆 2023年8月31日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and fot telling us about your issue.
Our customer service team is trying to reach out to you to solve this, but you can also contact them

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年10月9日

Once I pushed a product to my store, I could not actually see it on my website.

The Birthday Girl
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
DSers 已回覆 2023年11月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again.

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team