整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

This platform is not intuitive and you need to have a certain ability to self-start to use it. Could definitely be more user friendly with improved english prompts. With that said, I contacted Support about an issue and Myra came to my rescue. She was very competent and was able to solve my problem with her through explanations.

Finley Holiday Stoneworks
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2024年5月4日

O aplicativo é bom, mas tem algumas funções muito importantes restritas apenas a quem assinar um plano mensal com eles(ex: a atualização de estoque dos fornecedores para dentro da nossa loja).

Fesi Store
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月5日

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service to give us more details about your issues.

DSers team

2023年12月30日

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年1月21日

Hola buenas tardes, de momento tengo problemas con mi cuenta, estaba funcionando bien y ahora no me deja trabajar

Plan A Solucion
阿根廷
使用應用程式 3天
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

2023年12月11日

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月8日

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DSers 已回覆 2023年12月11日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月13日

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約9小時
DSers 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

編輯時間:2021年9月2日

En attente de résolution de problème, je reviendrais changer l'évaluation quand ce sera réglé ! Pris en charge par Bruna

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
法國
使用應用程式 接近3年
DSers 已回覆 2020年12月30日

Hi dear Ma Culotte Menstruelle !

We are so sorry that you are facing issue currently. Team has been communicating with Ali team since we got your feedback.

As you mentioned, before, there is no such issue and it happened all of a sudden. Team needs time to confirm details with Ali team, work on a fix accordingly, and test very carefully to make sure no other error happens when we solve your issue since the feature is important to all of our users.
We thank you very much for your understanding and patience. We will put the solution online very soon after we make sure the fix is completely OK.

Have a good day.

Best,
DSers team

2023年3月17日

After having the Basic version more than 1 year we move to the paid Advanced subscription as it promised a better tracking service of Aliexpress tracking numbers, sadly that option never fully work as every time the supplier changed the tracking in AliExpress DSER didn't make the proper update in our web, they told us the only way to keep the tracking updated is by using the extension in chrome manually every day, but the most important, we changed to this plan to have a proper tool that could help us change the prices when the suppliers increase them in Aliexpress, THIS NEVER WORKED, not eve once, we contacted customer support more than 20 times because of this and the just gave us vague answers and never a solution, the last week we barely make profits as most of the products didn't have their prices updated, they insisted that their tool takes 24-48h, but we see is not true, there are many products mapped correctly in DSER that have old prices for weeks, terrible customer support, right now looking for a proper tool that provides the right features they advertised and move this tool back to the basic free plan.

UrbanWearOutsiders
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
DSers 已回覆 2023年3月20日

Hello!

Thank you for your comment.
We know we say that a lot, but every feedback matters!

We are sorry that this issue is taking a long time to get fixed.
Our tech team is still actively working on it!
Our support team will keep you updated on the evolution, but feel free to reach out to us anytime!

Happy dropshipping!
DSers team

2023年3月16日

Since Oberlo was sunsetted and Dsers introduced this app has proven to be very useful but it really needs to be updated so that it is supported by shopify.com I've so many products linked through Dsers and AliExpress the flow needs to be more synchronized so it doesn't take up so much time.

League-Of-Your-Own
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
DSers 已回覆 2023年3月17日

Hello,

Thank you for your review, every feedback is important to us.
Could you give us more feedback about what you mean? Do you think our synchronization from Shopify to DSers is too slow?

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team