評價 (26,197)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月18日

Aimee helped me today, and she was great. She gave me all the answers I needed to fix my problem.

This app should have a way of saving a copy of the conversation.

Willows Finest Treasures
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月20日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月15日

todo bien

Mascotas Y Mas
西班牙
使用應用程式 11個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月7日

a bit confusing at first but not bad

Little Sprouts
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月7日

great

Cold Air Israel
以色列
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月4日

good service and blanca is very helping out there .appriciate

SAEEDA B
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月5日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月20日

muy bueno, resuelve todas las dudas y ayuda con tu tienda.

Space Light
智利
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月28日

While DSers is a powerhouse, it has some reasons to be concerned about privacy. Twice now it asks me to relink my AliExpress account, it takes you to a screen that doesn’t look like AliExpress login screen, and both times I login and google says “Your password has been found on a data breach. Change it now!” So I changed it. I contacted them and said they got hacked but they said I did not. Then out of nowhere my Google Chrome browser disables their chrome extension for privacy concerns because it asks to read and edit all your browser data, which gives them total control over your browser and access to all your passwords. I’ve never had a breach with customer data, just with my passwords. I don’t know what is shady going on, but if there was something better out there that wasn’t so invasive, I’d switch but I’ve got over 200 products connected to it.

The Autistic Innovator
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年4月23日

Emma at was fantastic! Knowledgeable and friendly, she made resolving my issue a breeze.

Ecomique
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年4月23日

Irena was very helpful helping me with linking my aliexpress account to my Dsers account! She helped me fulfill my order

FLUFFYBRUSHCO
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

2024年4月20日

Big thanks for Colleen telling us that Aliexpress is banned in India and Indonesia. We didnt know this! Very helpful. 4 stars because app itself didnt tell us this information.

TURZX-Monitor
芬蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team