整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月6日

Selena is great in helping me out changing the order after cancelling. Thanks.

SimpleCute Things
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月7日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月22日

gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Goussets Béguin
法國
使用應用程式 3年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月10日

good app, although expensive. Chrissy at customer support was lovely and helpful! Thanks!

Madeinsea©
希臘
使用應用程式 3年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月12日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年4月15日

We highly recommend DSers customer service, in couple minutes I was able to fix the problem and able to submit our order.
Thank you Wendy for your patient and knowledge

Gifts for You 'n Me
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月16日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年4月19日

merci pour tout

Work Bxtch
法國
使用應用程式 3年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月21日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年4月23日

Great support from Emma today, thank you.

Planet Gates
盧森堡
使用應用程式 接近3年
DSers 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月23日

O DSers oferece um suporte muito profissional, estou muito satisfeito, obrigado "Chrissy"!

TecleOfertas
巴西
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年5月19日

Today Aimee exceeded our expectation!! She helped us map new suppliers for products which we thought were obsolete. She found alternate suppliers and really helped to provide equally excellent service to our customers. This was greatly appreciated. Thanks Aimee

StepUp Coffee
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月16日

J'ai parlé à Villanelle from the customer service team. Villanelle était très bien, rapide, efficace et géniale. Elle a tout fait pour m'aider et résoudre mon problème. Merci infiniment Villanelle.

SaneDoggy
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年5月15日

Excellent and also with super good help from Wendy with finding supplier and fullfilling my order!

Roll4U
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年5月16日

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team