評價 (26,163)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月23日

Excelente aplicativo, suporte 24hrs sempre disposto a ajudar também. Recomendo muito para todos que precisam de uma forma rápida para enviar pedidos

Adoralla
巴西
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2023年4月24日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

編輯時間:2021年8月17日

Good app for dropshipping , service client "Villanelle" was helpfull and answered my question really fast :)

MENOVEA
法國
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年8月17日

Hi MENOVEA,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

編輯時間:2021年11月24日

Very useful application and great customer service. Enormous time saving
Thanks again to Jessica for his support.

Coodry
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年2月22日

Hi Coodry,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2022年7月4日

Via helped me out a great deal with a DSers order I was having a problem with. Via answered and got the issue sorted within minutes.

NZ Accessories
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2022年7月4日

Hi,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年4月1日

The customer service answered me in less than 2 minutes and was very clear and efficient in his communication. Thanks a lot to your customer service. It saves a lot of time and a lot of worries.

Jukuren
法國
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年4月1日

Hi Jukuren,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

編輯時間:2023年9月14日

Suporte impecável e rápido! Muito atencioso! Obrigado!!

14/09/2023 - Alicia, você foi perfeita em seu atendimento! Foi muito rápida e explicou com clareza. Me ajudou demais. Fico feliz por poder contar com você! <3

Ana Banana Moda
巴西
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2022年3月4日

Hi Ana Banana Moda,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年8月29日

Great application, clear, powerful and functional. And a competent, very available and quality customer service. I am currently satisfied and that's why I recommend it.

SequoiaZen
法國
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年8月29日

Hi SequoiaZen,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年4月22日

Merci à Veronica pour son aide ! Application professionnelle
et service client réactif et à l'écoute.

kozy-shop
法國
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年4月29日

Hi kozy-shop,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年11月14日

Merci a Stephanie de m'avoir sauvé d'un blocage technique, très sympa et son aide tres précise et utile !

Majestika.fr
法國
使用應用程式 大約3年
DSers 已回覆 2021年11月14日

Hi Majestika.fr,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2019年12月17日

I like this app a lot. The best app for fast one-click order fulfillment on Ali express. Recommend it. Great customer service.

URBAN Wanted
立陶宛
使用應用程式 大約3年