整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年3月21日

Amazing service, great and fast support in the Messenger, thank Eamily, you are an amazing Agent! :)

The Bathify
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2021年3月21日

Hi The Bathify,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年3月21日

Thank you Barrett for the support on Messenger! great service as always.
Amazing app overall is helped me so much.

selfhomebeauty
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2021年3月22日

Hi selfhomebeauty,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2020年10月13日

I could not ask for a better app or better customer service. I rely heavily on this app because it allows me to keep track of inventory and place orders with a click of a button, without having to manually enter customer information. It also connects to Admitad, so that you get your affiliate cash back commission, as well as PayPal, so that when a package is shipped, the tracking is automatically added to PayPal, in addition to Shopify. Additionally, DSers has added a reporting feature, so that you can track the money coming into your store, minus the cost of goods sold (COGS). This is an app that I rely on heavily on a daily basis and could not live without.

StunReal
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2020年10月19日

Hi StunReal,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you rely on heavily on a daily basis! We will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年3月24日

O app é simplesmente fantástico! Muito obrigado Meena pelo atendimento . Muito bom ! Ela resolveu meu problema bem rapido . exelente atendimento !

NU ideias
巴西
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2021年3月25日

Hi NU ideias,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2020年11月16日

Used it few times, its fast, there is support (and support is very good).
Life saver, if you are using oberlo, just get rid of that.
Thanks DSers Team.

KitchenGeek - Make Everyday Cooking Fun!
英國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2020年11月16日

Hi KitchenGeek,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Don't be hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

編輯時間:2021年3月29日

Great Support! Quick and helpful. Thank you very much for that support.
I am very glad. Support is on Facebook messenger. Barrett helped very much!

easyplanet48
德國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2021年3月29日

Hi easyplanet48,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2020年1月9日

i used this app its beste one to do a dropshipping . i like its
5 stars ..........
thank you team

rachexpres
法國
使用應用程式 12個月
2020年6月24日

Super reactive customer service! I'm truly impressed.
I had a failed order due to AliExpress supplier update on the product: DSers fix the problem in 2h with few messages by Messenger. great job.

Fluming
法國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2020年6月27日

Hi dear Fluming team! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our support team managed to help you out. Please feel free to let us know whenever you need help. We are always be there for you. Have a great day and happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers !

2023年5月8日

Atendimento Rápido e eficiente!
Ferramenta intuitiva.

Muito Agradecido pelo atendimento prestativo!

ofertasparacasa
巴西
使用應用程式 32分鐘
DSers 已回覆 2023年5月8日

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2021年4月1日

Very great app, the best to take care of your orders, the support team is very fast and always available, i've had June help me out with an issue I had, it was sorted out in 10 minutes! Recommend!

Calm Dogs
法國
使用應用程式 12個月
DSers 已回覆 2021年4月1日

Hi Calm Dogs,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team