整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月5日

Using messenger to contact help was awesome!! Blanca was so helpful and was really quick to help me solve my problem. She also made sure to send me screen shots so I wouldn't get confused with anything. I really appreciate all her help!

shopwise
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年1月17日

Excellent app. The best solution I've ever used.
I would also like to express my gratitude for the excellent service provided by Sherry. She is a wonderful person and professional.

Bonasi
巴西
使用應用程式 4年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年1月27日

Isak was very helpful to me. I had a small problem - a big one to me - and she had a lot - a lot!! of patience with me solving this. Isak, thank you very much for your help and if I should need DS helpline again, please Isak, be on the other side of the line. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Happy New Year to you and - stay healthy!!

Telepix
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年1月20日

I ran into an issue where AliExpress could not fulfill my order due to shipping limitation of multiple items. I chatted in via Messenger and Holly was able to successfully solve my problem by teaching me how to split up my order and request separate fulfillments, she taught me something new. Thanks for your help, Holly!

PetNova
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年2月4日

Holly got right on the question I had and found the exact solution I needed. Her patience and taking time to take screen shots with explanations was the best. She had the exact solution I was looking for to solve my problem the whole thing took just over an hour but was well worth the time.

Life Of Colors
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月27日

Cynthia was a great help! I was completely lost in how to ship my order and find another supplier for the product. She helped guide me in everything and made sure my order was shipped out! Great customer service!

Love for Dogs
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2023年12月29日

Thank you so much Via for helping me out. I was having issues logging in. Via found a solution for the issue and also showed me step by step on how to get back into my account. Via also helped me resolve an error message on my product. I'm really happy with the service I received. 5 star service.

AJ Online Market
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

2024年1月21日

Rin Helped me out today through facebook message she was so helpful and it was easy to understand there solution to my shipping settings issue they sent detailed instructions as well as screenshots of how to fix the problem, i'm very impressed with the speed of getting hold of a live person available 24/7 and feel at ease using this service, thank you Rin!

SHANKARA CHÉRIE
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

2024年2月2日

Always there to answer my questions. Each rep ready to assist you with a quick and helpful resolution!

Thank you Jenny hope to get you again!

Nellie's Way Beauty, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
DSers 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

2024年1月2日

DSers is an essential app for Shopify users, offering robust functionality that significantly enhances the dropshipping experience. Recently, I had the pleasure of interacting with Selena from the DSers support team. Her prompt and professional assistance showcased the app's commitment to excellent customer service. Selena's dedication made the overall experience seamless, contributing to the app's value for my business. I highly recommend DSers, not only for its features but also for the exceptional support provided by Selena.

SilkenAuto
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team