評價 (26,734)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月10日

Obrigado pelo atendimento de toda a equipe Dsers! Em especial a Blanca (que fez meu ticket) e Neva pela prestatividade.

OFERTAS HOT
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年7月11日

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月4日

Today I was passing with a serious problem upon processing an order to my store, but everything changes when I contacted Chloe , she was really helpful, informative and patient. Chloe is really a professional one who helped me step by step in Dsers orders. I don't know how to thank you Chloe.

AL DOKAN
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年7月7日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月26日

Excellent support team <3

Au Temple Pour Soi
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月27日

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月9日

worked with chloe and im satisfied <3

SeasonalSplendorPlus
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年7月10日

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月28日

Thank you so much Rita, best customer service ever!!!!

VAZIRION
以色列
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月30日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年7月8日

Rafael me ajudou em minha duvida. Foi rápido e eficiente. Suporte ótimo 24hrs por dia

Ocularize
巴西
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年7月10日

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月16日

Selena was excellent and made sure to help me every step of the way!

Emporium Online Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月18日

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月5日

Fantastic Tool for Streamlined Dropshipping! What stands out the most is the excellent customer support. Whenever I have a question or encounter an issue, the DSers team is quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Overall, DSers has significantly improved the efficiency of our business operations, and I highly recommend it to any dropshipper looking to take their store to the next level!

EVE's SECRETS
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月6日

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月23日

Der Service ist top. Man muss nur die richtigen einstellungen für sich optimal testen. Dann geht alles prima.

Upgrade, downgrade, alles hatte geklappt.
toller support übrigens! Angenehm überrascht.

camping2024
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月25日

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2024年6月6日

Support rep Vivian was very helpful. I recommend their services.

MyMIYAKA
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
DSers 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team