DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12577 reviews
12577 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12577 reviews
Edited January 20, 2021

I would like to thank the support of Dseres attendants. They are VERY helpful and patient. They always solved my problems and doubts with great agility and care. The girls Violet and Jessica were great. Thank you!

House & Pets Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi House & Pets Store,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Edited February 8, 2021

Thank you to Jesse for helping me quiclky with my probleme of SKU (Variante) ! Very good support! Thank you !

NatureLLe
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 years
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi NatureLLe,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 11, 2021

The app is great i have been using it for a while now, but today i got even greater help and assistance from Emily!

Sofie Hansen
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi Sofie Hansen,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We will continue making sure to provide a fantastic dropshipping experience to all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Edited January 30, 2021

5 stars ! Great. I recommend this service.Great. It is super fast. It is really great for shopify shops.

cocolida
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi cocolida,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers. We will keep improving DSers on providing a fabulous dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 11, 2021

great app, the fulfillment is way quicker. The support is very responsive and tries to help you as best as they can

Tiveaux
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 months
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi Tiveaux,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are glad that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 11, 2021

Very easy and very fast to use, you can automate your Ali Express orders.
Customer service is very good !

Mon médaillon
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi Mon médaillon,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high quality dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 11, 2021

I have used this app for drop shipping and it really simple and easy to use. If you face any problems, the customer service is excellent and always really helpful, especially Emily.

Cecilia Verducci
Finland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi Cecilia Verducci,

Happy to have you with us! Thank you for choosing DSers. Really appreciate your review of our customer service. Eamily and other members of our support team are always here to give it everything they’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 11, 2021

Great app, great customer support, great experience ;)
Nothing more to add, I can highly recommend it! thank you Jesse so much

ComfiCloud™️
Russia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi ComfiCloud™️,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Jesse and other members of our customer service team are always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Edited January 10, 2021

Sempre muito bem atendido, suporte maravilhoso......vcs são demais! processamento fácil para leigos e iniciante como eu! precisou de ajuda eles estão sempre dispostos e resolvem. Atendimento hj nota 10 por Jesse!

supermario-ease
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
DSers replied January 11, 2021

Hi supermario-ease,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Jesse. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

January 10, 2021

Great app, great customer support, great experience ;)
Nothing more to add, I can highly recommend it!

ComfyRide.pl
Poland
Time spent using app: 5 months
DSers replied January 10, 2021

Hi ComfyRide.pl,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. DSers will continue working hard to develop our app to help every dropshippers. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team