DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12943 reviews
12943 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12943 reviews
June 25, 2022

La aplicación funciona genial, tuve un problema con una cosa y Lena, de atención al cliente, me atendió de maravilla :) recomendable al 100%!!!!

AMELIA CARE
Spain
Time spent using app: 29 days
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of DSers about our features and customer service. It is our honor that DSers can help you with dropshipping! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 25, 2022

je commence le dropshipping avec les première erreur de débutant je remarque que le service d'aide messenger est vraiment bien en quelques clics tous les problèmes on été résolu

live everywhere
France
Time spent using app: 24 days
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com jucietoys.com

jucietoys.com
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 24, 2022

DSers is very easy to use, I learned how to navigate it very quickly. Also, I really appreciate their customer service, they are amazing and efficient.

Bea's House.com
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our app and customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Krystal war sehr freundlich und hat alles super gemacht und mir sehr weitergeholfen. Danke dafür Krystal. Top Service und sehr freundlich.

Saraaras
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

Villanelle helped me to fix my log-in problem and she was very nice and helpful, it so good to have nice customer service, thank you so much.

Sophia Sun Artistry
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 10 months
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

I messaged customer service about an issue. They were quick to respond and helped me fix my issue! :)

Moon Made Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

Increíble aplicación, permite una gran variedad de usos y métodos para tu tienda , es muy completa .

Under Cheetah
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

Recebi um atendimento perfeito e super rápido da Villanelle, pensei que fosse até demorar por cauda de demanda. mas está de parabéns!!! Muito Obrigado Villanelle e Dsers.

shoppsoubrasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 24, 2022

Eu recebi um excelente atendimento da Helen. Muito gentil e esclarecedora... Recomendo a todos os usuários a utilizado da opção "Ajuda / Help"....

Kuka Brazilian Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 23 days
DSers replied June 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team