DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5181 - 5190 of 8684 reviews

BoomieStore

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Very glad to be assisted by Jessica. Well done Dsers, you have a good employee. Im very thankfully.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hi BoomieStore,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PockMat

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am forever grateful to Jessica. She was super helpful and very detailed with her instructions which is exactly what is required. Thank you Jessica for your patience and guidance.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Hi PockMat,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

genial products

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Catalina helped me a lot to be honest. She's been trying to fix my issue for almost an hour and finally she was able to fix all my problems and replied to all my issues as fast as she can. 10/10 customer service and Catalina I would give her 10000/10 ❤️❤️

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi genial products,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TDT

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I needed assistance and I was very well attended by Olivia who solved my problem quickly and efficiently

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi TDT,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Boutique Ataï

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Great application, very useful with a very great support. Fast and quick to answer, thank you Catalina :)

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Boutique Ataï,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mega Marte Brasil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Niki help with the admitad sync. Dsers its a essencial app for shopify dropshipping. Great support, great app.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Mega Marte Brasil,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vênus

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 months

I called on facebook , zark answered me and solved my problem in seconds , very considerate to thank Zark

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Vênus,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hila Creations

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

I had a few questions and used facebook support.
Zark helped me directly and my problem was solved.
Thank you guys! 5*

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Hila Creations,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Smart Kauppa

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I had issue to place one of my order. I spoke with Catherine, she explained me all the steps to success my task. Thanks again Cath

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Smart Kauppa,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dragon Ball Shop

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The app is not bugging at all, everything is functional for my 10+ websites. One of the best support I go in my entire life, I got more than 10 questions and 2 hours of live messenger support. ( I go all my answers and information that I wanted ) Thank you DSers team;

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hi Dragon Ball Shop,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team