DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner. Oberlo Alternative

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1119 reviews

MyConvenientLife

This app helps automate things which is nice. It's not the app's fault but some vendors have a maximum single order quantity so you have to manually fulfill, which is a bummer.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

Hi MyConvenientLife,

We really appreciate your review of our app. We are glad that you enjoy automating orders with DSers. We are always here to provide the best we could. You can check out our Product Bargain Marketplace to look for better suppliers. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Unique & Wonderful Store

Top notch customer service! Excellent App and customer support! Thank you DSers! So far I am delighted with the functionality and again, the Awesome Support.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hi Unique & Wonderful Store,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mon.chien.va.bien

Awesome customer service that take the time to help you resolve your problem ! Great app and great back office!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hi Mon.chien.va.bien,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Fun Place Brasil

I have always been well attended and the support is excellent. Thanks for the service and help Mike.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Fun Place Brasil,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HOOPTIC

Amazing app, allows me to process the orders quickly compared to other apps out there. The customer service is very professional, friendly and responsive. They dealt with my issue quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi HOOPTIC,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when processing orders. Thank you so much for your review of our customer service as well! DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Interieur Tendance

Great and helpful app! Has a lot of possibilities, and it's amazing that it is free. I recommend it.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Interieur Tendance,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Novus Decor

Just received a great support by using a facebook messenger. I was able to resolve the technical issue. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Novus Decor,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kiona beauty

Excellent ! The best app to synchonize your order from aliexpress to your store. And the service support is amazing !!!

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi Kiona beauty,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MazendiPlus

I use this app instead of Shopify and I am extremely satisfied! Everything is very easy and fast and customer service replies immediately even on weekends! 5 stars !

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hi MazendiPlus,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KitchenGeek - Make Everyday Cooking Fun!

Used it few times, its fast, there is support (and support is very good).
Life saver, if you are using oberlo, just get rid of that.
Thanks DSers Team.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hi KitchenGeek,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Don't be hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team