DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 8400 reviews

Baebeboom™

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

everythinks it's ok! jessica a été a lécoute de ma demande .
J'ai su mettre en place mes bundle sans top soucis .

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

N.D.L Express

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I am extremely please with the help that was provided from “Raphael” I’m still learning the new upgrade to Dsers and couldn’t figure out how to place an order that was received. Thank you so much for all your expertise!!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers!Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Lojas mundo mágico

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Look, I'm really surprised with the agility and practicality that I was attended, right away by Aurora. Immediate solution, with incredible kindness.
Congratulations to DSers for the efficiency of its team!

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team member in your honest review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed.
Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

Pragma

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 8 months

Minha primeira experiência no suporte foi com o Colins, que tem um atendimento impecável, resolveu o meu problema com muita agilidade e educação.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.

We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time

Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

Loja Reyeshop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 28 days

Uso para ser o intermédio dos fornecedores com a minha loja. Minha primeira experiência no suporte foi com a Lena, que me atendeu muito bem e resolveu o meu problema com muita agilidade e educação.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Green Witch Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Collins was a great help and solved every issue I was having and explained everything in detail with photos. Excellent customer service. :)

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Blend It Bottle

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I've been using DSers for a while now and it is the perfect way to fulfill orders from AliExpress. But what makes DSers really great to me is their customer service. If I run into a problem I can hop into a live chat and I'll be talking to a real person within the minute. I ran into a frustrating problem but then hopped in a chat with Colins and he easily fixed my problem right away. DSers has got it all.

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Cutie Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Thanks for your help Jessica! Very friendly and helpful! She was very knowledgeable. Solved my problem with shipping issue

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Enjoi.xxx

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Neva is the best I got great customer service patient support and all my problems were solved. THANKS A MILLION LOVE ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Hi Home Life

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 21 days

I am a dsers beginner, and got spectacular help, trying to solve all my problems, being cooperative and solved

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team