DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
12772 reviews
12466 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
12466 reviews
November 19, 2021

J'ai eu un problème sur une de mes boutiques j'ai donc contacté "Jessica" du SAV et elle a su répondre à toute mes questions et a su aussi m'aider énormément, vraiment le SAV est exceptionnel pour peser mes mots, Merci encore jessica

Ecol'eau™
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Ecol'eau™,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 19, 2021

Fonctionnellement l'appli est vraiment génial !
Mais le grand plus à mon avis, c'est un support tout juste exceptionnel.
Je tiens à remercier particulièrement Amelia pour son aide précieus et son professionnalisme. Bravo!

Fancy-Lash
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied November 22, 2021

Hi Fancy-Lash,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Spoke to customer service with Krystal, she was very helpful and responsive. I thank her for accurate information as she helped me find a solution to my issue very quicly. I recommand !

Canidys France
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Canidys France,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Suporte muito eficiente! Atendente Tang foi muito prestativa. Tenho gostado muito e recomendo este app

Loja Time To Bike
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Loja Time To Bike,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Tive algumas duvidas para processar produtos automaticamente, então entrei em contato com o suporte via facebook e fui atendida pela Krystal, excelente atendente, foi super paciente e atenciosa, resolveu meu problema em pouco tempo

Compreis
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Compreis,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Dsers is an amazing app, makes fulfilling orders super easy, support from Clary was amazing who helped me troublehsoot.

FlyingPrincessOfficial
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi FlyingPrincessOfficial,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

J'aime beaucoup cette application qui est facile à utiliser. J'ai eu un soucis (de mon fait) qui a été réglé très rapidement par Catalina, merci beaucoup !

BohaTech
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi BohaTech,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

Un incroyable service après vente de la part de Catalina qui m'a aidé en moins de 10 minutes. Je suis enchantée.

Nicely Nails
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Nicely Nails,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

J'ai eu un problème avec un paramétrage et une question, Emma m'a très bien aidé, très gentille et à l'écoute !

Flavery
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Flavery,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 18, 2021

j'ai été très bien servie par Emma, très patiente et aimable. son aide m'a été grandement utile.
merci beaucoup

Jellyco
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
DSers replied November 18, 2021

Hi Jellyco,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team