DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

9371 - 9380 of 10862 reviews

Maison Milano

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Perfeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeectttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Maison Milano,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Home Kitchen Factory

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

App is very easy to use, very fast interface. Can you cashback and do not change product ID on Shopify which is very helpful for who use Google Ads.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Home Kitchen Factory,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mon innov

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

rien a redire cette application est géniale. Il y a un ou deux point a améliorer mais sinon super. :)

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Mon innov,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Robot-clever

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Quick response for my problem thank u so much.
I will get back to you if i have any question !!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Robot-clever,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Brush-addict

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 3 months

top service I had a quick response to my problem and they take a lot of time to fix it this application is the best one I recommend

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Brush-addict,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HouseBox24

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Fantastic costumer support. I had a problem with placing orders with one supplier. 100% solved, 100% recommended.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi HouseBox24,

We are glad to learn that your issue was fixed. Thank you for your recommendation and the review of our customer service team. They are always here for you to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Termoyez™- Keep the Distance Keep the Security

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

fantastic customer support.
I had a problem connecting DSers to aliexpress and wrote to customer support that in 10 minutes they fixed everything

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Termoyez,

Glad to learn that your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gladje

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 10 months

GREAT customer service - responses are always instantaneous and they reply anytime of the day. App is also very useful for bulk orders
Special thanks to Rona and Violet :)

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Gladje,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service and the special thanks to Rona and Violet. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Genie Aladdin

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 year

I enjoyed this app as it helps me get trusted suppliers and quality products. Mona from DSer Team was very helpful and patience in answering my questions. Thank you, DSer!

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Genie Aladdin,

We are happy to learn that you enjoy using our features (Find Suppliers and Supplier Optimizer). DSers will continue working hard to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Aphrodyte

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great support ! Perfect app to choose your products and pass your orders. You can contact the support at any oment for any problem.

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Aphrodyte,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team