DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

9551 - 9560 of 11149 reviews

Vivaz Fitness

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Very usuful and easy to use. Customer service is also really good: Rona just helped me with a couple of questions, great service!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi Vivaz Fitness,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. Our customer service team and Rona will continue working hard to help our users in every way they can and keep improving users' dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Tomadore

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Easy, Fast and reliable! Thanks DSERS!!! you made my life so much easier! No more long waiting times with fulfilling the orders!! Rona from customer service helped me very well!! Thanks Rona!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi Tomadore,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

OuiClic

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have a really good experience with the SAV from Dsers this morning. Really helpfull, gracefull and quicky my problem were solved. Thank you Aemily for your help. I recommend Dsers

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi OuiClic,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Eamily and other members of the customer service team are always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Home inn Art

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Thank you to Meena that really helped me to link my Aliexpress account to DSERS (I had somehow many troubles), I gave her my password and email and she managed to solve it. So glad to see a service client that you can trust. Thank you, Meena :)) Update review: This time I got Jessica for helping me again with the same issue, she was really quick and efficient, thank you so much I really appreciate !!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi Home inn Art,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Meena. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Gadget voor jou

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

It's a nice app which isn't hard to understand. And their support is great. When you have some problems they will answer fast and help you!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi Gadget voor jou,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shopi Fr

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 10 months

The after sales service of Dsers is great. It is by far the best on the market. My problems are usually solved in less than 10 minutes.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi Shopi Fr,

Happy to learn that your problems can be solved in less than 10 minutes! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

borbiche

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

very efficient, superb support thanks to Barret that has been very helpful. And this app is very easy to use

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi borbiche,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dolce Vita Paris

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very good service, quick response and very nice ! I only use this app for my orders, it's easy to manage. Levi helped me very quickly so I'm very satisfied !

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi Dolce Vita Paris,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Kitchenick.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Very nice app. You can select different suppliers, shipping methods per product and as per the destination. Most helpful is the customer support. Rona was very helpful in multiple occasions.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hi Kitchenick.com,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our features and customer service (especially the special thanks to Rona). Our goal at DSers is to help every user in any way we can. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Beauty Trends

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

very helpful customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Hi Beauty Trends,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team