Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 26, 2022

Have fulfilment issue showing at my shopify backend when order generated, Shopify automatic requested fulfilment but somehow DSers declined, and been many days still the same. pro: reached out to Live chat, get responded very fast, [Colin] helped out to check as order was fine. con: annoying towards at the end, which is the live chat team have "review" KPI to achieve, very pushy to the user to leave good review. even I was already jump on start writing this, but they are double/triple check if the user leaving the review... tbh: not very good user experience for the pushy part!!!

White Champaca
Time spent using app: 6 months
DSers replied August 28, 2022


Thank you for your review! We apologize if you feel pushed about the replying review because we are trying to get proper feedback. DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 22, 2022

I had good customer service from Jessica. She was quite helpful. I am not finding this app as easy to use as Oberlo, and she was able to help walk me through my problem. I have yet to have DSers respond to an email, but they are quick to respond in chat.

Rocket Pets
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
DSers replied August 22, 2022

Hello Rocket Pets,
Thank you for your review, and your kind words for Jessica.
We understand that DSers may be a little different from Oberlo.
Please let us know if you have some ideas on how we could improve things!
As for your emails, we checked and found that you received a reply, could you please check your Spam folder potentially?

Happy dropshipping!
DSers Team

August 8, 2022

Wang helpt me to fix the link to my store. He was really nice and quick. Great service at messenger. :D

Time spent using app: 5 months
DSers replied August 9, 2022


We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 30, 2022

The online team for this app has been helpful to me. It will still take me more time to decide on a higher star rating.

Time spent using app: 6 months
DSers replied July 31, 2022


Thank you for your comment and review!
Glad to hear that the team has been really helpful.
Don't hesitate to contact us again if you need help, we'll be happy to assist.
Looking forward to your future rating and happy dropshipping.

DSers Team

July 13, 2022

não funciona 100% - mas os atendentes sempre resolvem com presteza e rapidez. A jenifer é excelente!

Time spent using app: 10 months
DSers replied July 13, 2022

Hello Maju Store.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Could you share your thoughts on what we could improve?
This would help us to make the experience even better for all our users.

Thanks a lot and happy dropshipping!

DSers Team

Edited February 1, 2023

They can be extremely slow! The remapping has taken over 20 days and still needs to be done. If they told me they could not help in the first place, then I would have done it myself 100 times!

Rosery Poetry
Time spent using app: 8 months
DSers replied July 5, 2022


We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 29, 2022

I find the app a little difficult at times to use the user interface.
BUT, the Customer Service via the 'messenger' link is very fast & easy to use.
If you have any issues with the platform I would definitely recommend contacting CS via messenger to get help.

The Bikers Bounty
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 days
DSers replied June 30, 2022

Thank you for your review!
Could you please give us more details about the difficulty you faced?
It would be really useful for us to improve according to our merchants suggestions.
Thank you in advance and have a good day.

DSers Team

June 28, 2022

I am very satisfied with the help provided by Lena ! She finds solution in seconds while I struggle for a long time. However, I would like to give some advice to improve the platform itself : - the transition with Oberlo is not very smooth (we need to ask to have all the data, I would have appreciated seeing my old invoices and stuff like that...)
- it would be better to have fewer tabs (one order can be seperated in three or more tabs for example)
- when setting up a time zone, it would be great to keep it by default instead of redoing the operation each time
- when trying to open an order from shopify "open with dsers", it doesn't always shows the order actually. It may just go to the main page and you struggle to find it.

Peignoir Avenue
Time spent using app: 15 days
DSers replied June 29, 2022

Hello Peignoir Avenue,

Thank you for your detailled review.
It's very useful for us to get detailled feedback like this.
we'll take you suggestions into consideration and try to improve things in the future!

DSers Team

June 14, 2022

I used this app after previously using Oberlo. I think this app is not as easy or to use user-friendly, but the help section and customer service has been acceptable so far. The most frustrating thing for me is I have tons of items on my store that I source from a POD app and not AliExpress, and now I have to go find all of these on DSers and "hide" them from DSers to complete my order fulfillment and it's extremely time consuming. I wish I could have connected my items from AliExpress and not connected my items directly from my shopify store.

Lil' Bun's Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
DSers replied June 14, 2022


Thank you for your comment!
We understand the DSers is a bit different from Oberlo and might not be as user friendly at first.
We'll work hard to try and improve things in the near future.
Please don't hesitate to talk with our customer service team if you need help.

DSers Team

June 14, 2022

Just migrated to Dsers. unsure yet of the usefulness of app. have yet to explore further. A pleasant experience I had with Dsers was my encounter with their staff Ms Jenny Bayat. She had been very helpful & professional in her approach. Sincerely it was a pleasant experience! Importantly I managed to rectify the migration hiccup issue thru her help. Thk you Jenny & Great Job! Thk you also Dsers! Rgds Helena

Hats Idea Store
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DSers replied June 14, 2022


We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team