DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 61 reviews

Snapfast

Anne has provided an amazing support ! :)
The app is very easy and helpful for the orders! I recomend this app

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi Snapfast,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Paris-shop-style

Merci a monsieur ZARK pour sa disponibilité et sa réactivité hors compétition merci a cette superbe application

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi Paris-shop-style,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Chipses

La aplicación está bien, gestionas perfectamente los pedidos, y la atención al cliente es buena. La recomiendo

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Hi Chipses,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Ani-Threads

good job catherine she was very helpful and solved my problem for me very fast i would reccomend these guys

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Ani-Threads,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SMC Merchandise

We appreciate the quick response of DSers support team. Every individual support rep delivers a great support. We would to recommend to response to our bulk requests in a timely manner. Thank you DSers.

Developer reply

August 8, 2021

Hi SMC Merchandise,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KarmaAngel

Super app et sav au top, merci Zark pour toutes les information précises fournies! Très réactif et disponible

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi KarmaAngel,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

DRTOP shop

cette application est top et facile vraiment le transfert des donnés.
je remercie Krystal pour la patience de ma demande et de m'avoir renseigner.
recommande l'APP.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Hi DRTOP shop,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Joyful Equestrian

I can't give an honest review yet because I just started the app today. I will get back to this review in a month or two, But what I can say is that it is true that the customer service is good. Jessica was available within minutes of contacting. She was very helpful and answered a handful of questions I had about shipping and tracking. So let's see how this goes. So far so good.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi Joyful Equestrian,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Blazing Lights

Great service, thanks to Ruby for helping me out, nontheless, the problem DSERS had of not making some orders was really bad, i made some orders and they all worked, but then i realize that the order has been made but i had no tracking number on them, so when i check it its bc dsers didnt made the order to alixpress, without telling me.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hi Blazing Lights,

Thanks for your feedback! Please try to contact our customer service team and provide your store name and the order numbers you were having problem with. We will find out what the problem is and help you in every way we can. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HALEJAR

the support is active and it answered my questions at the moment, a good app, an easy to use application even there is not a lot of functionality ms it is practical

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hi HALEJAR,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7