DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers ‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by Dsers

AliExpress Official Dropshipping Partner

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 679 reviews

RelaxCou.fr

top very good app it's really improving our business and the new version will bring more flexibility. the support is amazing

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi dear team! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like the new version and think it's more flexible to use. We support team will try our best to bring you good service when you need. Please feel free to contact. Happy dropshipping with Shopify and DSers.

HuisDingetjes.nl

They helped me really good, if you have a problem you can easily ask it to dsers and you'll get respond the same day

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi dear team ! Yes, if you need help please come to DSers support. We will try best to help you out of the issue. DSers is still new and we have a long way to go. Every feedback from you will help DSers to grow. Have a great day!

CozyLife

Recht einfach in der Handhabung. Der Support reagiert schnell und steht einem immer zur Seite. Nur zu empfehlen!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Hi team! Thank you for your review. We are very glad to know that you are satisfied with the service. Please feel free to contact whenever you need our help. Have a great day!

Easy Tools Easy Life™

this application is a must for your shop first its easy to install easy to navigate and you can get help easily

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi team ! Thank you so much for your review! We are excited to know that you are happy with DSers. DSers is still new and we will try best to make our service better and better ! Please let us know and we are open to your voice. Hope that your business with Shopify and DSers would grow bigger and bigger.

bellamy

its a very nice app, the customer service is very good the will help you in any second any time you need it.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi team! We are happy to hear that we managed to provide you proper solution when you had issues on DSers. We are working on a better service with higher quality and efficiency. Please let us know if you have any advice about it.We are open to your voice. Have a nice day!

Fjalda

With a few simple clicks you can fulfill a large amount of orders in one time, which only takes a couple of minutes. The dashboard is easy to navigate through and the support is fast and ready to help you until the problem has been solved. Best drop-shipping app to date? Yes and it's even free to use!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi team! Thank you for your review. DSers is still a new app that has a long way to go. We will try our best on next phase to polish the product experience to make it easier to use. Thank you for being together with DSers. Please feel free to contact when you need help. Have a nice day

MitkaGeorgCollection

I had a problem with my first order and DSers answer me immediately. I’m very pleased with the support.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team. We are sorry that you had issue with your first issue and we are happy to be able to help with solving the problem. Please feel free to contact whenever you need the help. We will get back to you with a solution. Have a great weekend.

Kozobo

its a very nice app, the customer service is very good the will help you in any second any time you need it.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi Kozobo team! Thank you for your review and we are happy to know that our service is helpful. Please feel free to contact when you need. Have a nice day!

Filter Frames

Honestly the best app. Makes everything super easy from importing products, editing products and fulfilling orders. Super supportive customer service.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear Filter Frames team! Thank you so much for your review. We are open to your voices.And glad to know that our service helped. Please feel free to contact when you need. Have a nice weekend.

Spirit of Japan

This app has been really great for me. In general it's been very smooth and simple. I have had a few issues here and there, but the team has done a great job of getting back to me quickly and helping me fix the issue.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hi dear team! We are sorry that you have to deal with some issues when using DSers. Team is working hard on improving the product. Please feel free to let us know your voices and we are happy that our service helped. Have a nice day.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68