Duoplane , 30 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de maio de 2023

As a dropshipping store this app is essential!
The app allows your to automate orders to multiple vendors with ease and through multiple channels which saves a lot of time and human error. It also tracks stock levels and so much more.
Its very easy to use and the support is outstanding. I cannot thank Ben enough! He was so patient with us, responded to our questions quickly and even hopped on an early morning call just to show me how to set everything up (even though their developers basically already did that for us!)
Highly recommended this app and it's team!

Perfect Push Presents
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
10 de agosto de 2014

From day one, Duoplane has been instrumental in allowing us to run our e-commerce site with ease and confidence. We manage all of our orders through Duoplane, and it has allowed us to completely automate our order processing so that we can focus on growing our business. It also enables us to seamlessly split PO's to multiple vendors, something we could not do on our e-commerce platform. Duoplane's order management tools keep us organized and our customers happy. Support is very responsive and personalized, and their development team is extremely open to our requests. They are adding new features regularly. Every store that drop ships or routes orders to outside warehouses should be using Douplane. Highly, highly recommended.

Heartwork, INC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Duoplane has been instrumental in allowing you to run your e-commerce site with ease and confidence, and that our app has enabled you to completely automate your order processing while staying organized and keeping your customers happy. We've passed your review on to our support team to let them know about the wonderful job they've been doing. Thank you again for recommending Duoplane to others!

19 de julho de 2022

Excellent tool for helping me communicate properly with my dropship suppliers. Really helps to keep us organized and keep our drop shippers accountable. Excellent support too! Our emails are responded to in a timely manner and where necessary they'll hop on a call where they ask very insightful questions to help understand and solve our issue. Highly recommended all the way around!

Aquatell Canada
Canadá
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your review and we are so happy to hear that it's been helping with your operations organization. We strive to offer the best support to our clients and are ecstatic to hear that it's been useful for you.

15 de setembro de 2014

A MUST for anyone looking to automate their online store with multiple vendors/drop shippers/affiliate suppliers etc. We where previously using another app that was similar to Duoplane, but it was lacking an interface for vendors to log into and see orders (as well as a few other features we where looking for). This App works seamlessly with shopify, and is extremely easy to use.

Duoplane allows our vendors and whole sellers to log in, print purchase orders, packing slips, as well as see previously shipped orders within a separate interface from our actual Shopify back end.

We love the notes feature that allows you to communicate with your vendors within each order. We also like that each vendor gets their own "portal" that breaks down all of their orders and information pertaining to their orders as well. Vendors can also specify promise dates for us to see, and Duoplane will alert you if an order has passed its promise date without being shipped. We also use Duoplane for the inventory tracking feature. This allows us to not have to import daily CSV files to vendors that supply us with daily inventory counts via a csv file. Duoplane can automate the process, and will update the inventory automatically with vendors that supply a webpage with a place to download inventory data. These features allow us to not have to deal with a multitude of backorders, which makes everyone happy in the process.

When we downloaded the app, Sina was extremely helpful in getting us set up. He spent a good 1/2 hour on the phone with me showing me how to use Duoplane and set it up to our needs. The customer service has been top notch, and they have gotten back to me quickly with any questions I have about the app. I also liked the fact that when I was speaking with Sina, we mentioned that they will be continually finding ways of making Duoplane better as well as add more features down the road.

If you are looking for a feature packed inventory/order management system or if you are looking to automate your website (or websites) ordering process, Duoplane will definitely be your choice!

Wiccan Supplies, Witchcraft Supplies & Pagan Supplies Experts-Eclectic Artisans
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Duoplane! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a game-changer for your business, and that it has seamlessly integrated with Shopify. We appreciate your kind words about the vendor interface, notes feature, and inventory tracking, as well as our customer service. Thank you for your review and recommendation again, we're thankful to have your support!

1 de julho de 2015

Easy to install and get started, excellent support and great communication. You get everything you ask for and more with their support team, and they go above and beyond.

Highly recommended for anyone needing an easy and flexible dropshipping solution for shops both large and small.

Adorn Milk
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our onboarding process, support, and communication have been above your expectations. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future!

12 de setembro de 2014

Can I give 10 stars? Simply the best. We switched from another drop ship app that just didnt cut it. Duoplane has been seamless. Works like its supposed to, every time. Fantastic support during onboarding. It just does its job all day every day. Easy to set up and configure, effective, impactful. This is the one to get.

Pearls.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
5 de maio de 2014

If your e-commerce business is focused on a drop ship model, then Duoplane is an absolute must have. When we moved our store, GroomStand.com, to Shopify and found Duoplane, the set-up process was extremely easy, support/customer service was spot on and everything has been working seamlessly ever since. We have used a lot of order management systems in the past, but Duoplane has exceeded our expectations.

GroomStand
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you felt our onboarding process was extremely easy, and that our customer support has been spot-on. We're thrilled that you feel our system has exceeded all your expectations considering your wealth of experience working with order management systems. We truly do our best to thrive for excellence, and it makes us proud to know our work is appreciated!

3 de março de 2016

I had been thinking of hiring a VA to deal with all of the orders coming in every day. It wasn't that many orders but I still had to receive the order, forward it to my vendor and not forget to add the cost of each of my products.

My vendor had to then check each order that came in throughout the day and send me confirmations after each order received. I then had to check each PO details to make sure the vendor didn't make any mistake.

Even on slow days with 2-3 orders, it took at least 20 minutes of my time.
Add this over a week, a month and a year it adds a lot of valuable wasted time for an entrepreneur like me.

Duoplane to the rescue!

Now, all orders that come in before a defined each day are automatically gathered together as on email and sent to my vendor. My vendor only received one email with all POs, prepares those POs and send me back one email with all confirmations. I do check those for mistakes manually but then entire process that used to take me 20-30 minutes now takes me literally 2 minutes!

I would believe a company with a lot more orders would save so much time.
My vendor also loves how this is all processed at once and easy to scan.

So, now, instead of managing a Virtual Assistant that I would probably have to payaround 100$ a week, I use Duoplane to save me tons of time, errors and a lot of money!

Oh! And the support is also top notch!
I've been asking a couple of questions while learning to use the system and I've always been answered quickly and with great details.

Nanukhardcases
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Duoplane! We're happy that our automation features have streamlined your dropshipping process and saved you valuable time and resources as an entrepreneur. We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to our support team too!

15 de julho de 2022

We have been using Duoplane for four years and it's great for managing ecom orders that ship from multiple locations. Support is responsive and willing to brainstorm/customize when possible to make Duoplane work the best for our business model.

Ben Sherman
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2022

We've had the pleasure of having you as a client for 4 years and hope to continue a relationship for many years to come!

26 de outubro de 2015

One of the biggest challenges in using Shopify when you are no longer a small business is its limitation with integration and automation. Duoplane is the answer for our situation to connect the store to our warehouse(s). Setting it up will take a bit of time, but it has everything you need.

Support is top notch, Sina answered every question and concern we had throughout the setup process. Over 100 orders later, no problem has been detected.

Bluelounge Us
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Duoplane deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear that Duoplane has been the solution for your dropshipping challenges in connecting your store to your warehouses. We're happy to know that our support team was able to assist you throughout the setup process and that you have had no problems with the app. Thank you for choosing Duoplane!