Duplicate SKU Sync | POS Sync

Sync stock between products and variants having same SKU

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews


I should have taken those reviews seriously, I usually like giving businesses a chance, but this app is doing exactly the opposite of what it is supposed to be doing. I am amazed, because its called Same SKU Sync, which means if 1 product has 3 same skue it will sync them together, this isnt doing this at all and when support responded to my issues they said "its because 3 products have the SAME SKU, this is why it will not SYNC" LMAO? are you seriously just taking our information to sell it abroad? I mean if your app says something and does the opposite, so what is your motive? Will be reporting this app to shopify to take action.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

This is a completely unfair review from the folks at rpmmotorsport.net.

The app is designed to sync duplicate SKUs and it works. We are processing hundreds of orders each day and syncing thousands of products.

Here is, however, one condition when the app does not sync the SKUs automatically, but instead notifies the merchant for manual verification. This is clearly outlined in our documentation here - http://bit.ly/3qpJ9rs - and we are working towards covering this limitation as well.

We tried to explain this via emails but they accuse us of selling information to others. It is a complete baseless accusation.

Hope people reading this review are not misguided.

My Wildling Fabrics

The app is having issues. The sync does not work. I have made multiple purchases to test the feature and it does not adjust/sync the quantity correctly.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to review our app. Sincere apologies for having a less than perfect experience with the app.

We checked your account and all the duplicates were synced correctly. We even emailed you the screenshot of the synced inventory levels - but havent heard back in 3 days.

You may reply back to our support tickets and we will be happy to resolve all your queries.