Avaliações (100)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de junho de 2024

Service client réactif et arrangeant.

Mon Amie Peluche
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Dupify est tout simplement incroyable !
Cette application rend le transfert de boutiques Shopify d'une efficacité remarquable. Son interface simple et son processus optimisé permettent un transfert rapide et sans accroc. De plus, l'équipe de support réagit rapidement à toute demande d'aide, offrant ainsi une expérience client exceptionnelle. Si vous recherchez une solution fiable pour vos transferts Shopify.

NDG PARIS GLOBAL
Hong Kong, RAE da China
11 meses usando o app
2 de julho de 2024

Great

My Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
6 de abril de 2024

Great app and very helpfull staff

France Chaussures
França
8 dias usando o app
16 de junho de 2024

It help us really well to duplicate a store, nice app.

DUDUK
México
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Super simple transfer of content/data that is great if you're building out a new site on a different staging environment. Had one issue and customer service helped address it right away.

TayCo Brace
Estados Unidos
18 dias usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Duplify made copying our templates and content to another store extremely easy! We only needed to change some links in our content to be suitable for the new store. Duplify did the majority of the work. The cost are a very small investment to get a lot of work done and salary cost saved!

ECOstyle
Países Baixos
27 dias usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Great app! Helps me scale quickly and efficiently into new storefronts. Easy tool and support is great!

Obagi US B2B
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

The app did exactly what we needed and was exactly as advertised. The service was outstanding as Myron responded immediately to my request. Five stars!

Linton Jewelry
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
9 de janeiro de 2024

DO NOT USE - Didn't work and I reached out to the dev multiple times over a week with no response. I have to do it all manually.

I just paid my dev to do it which only costed a little more than this piece or crap app. And at least my team member gets paid... Useless

Nueboo
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
Presidio Creative deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Unfortunately, I think you may have reached out to a different company and not us (Presidio).

We have no record of any email from a customer at Nueboo and we respond to all support tickets within 24 hours and most are answered even quicker.

Posting this here for any customer considering Duplify, we do our best to respond to everything immediately (nights and weekends).