Duplicate Store Copy & Sync

Export Products, Collections, Pages & more to multiple stores

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 60 reviews

Artisans Bend

Location Australia

ARTISANS BEND
Had a big duplication of 3,000 products plus a load of other items like blogs, files, etc. This app sailed through with perfection. Will def use this again. Perhaps the best app I have used on Shopify in a long time.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Wow, we're flattered! Thank you for the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

Saint + Sofia AU

Location United Kingdom

I've used this app multiple times, it is easy to setup and very time saving when you have to port Files and Pages. The cost makes sense. Last time we had a small issue with the import, the developer reached out to us same day letting us now how to fix and guiding the process until completion. Highly recommend?

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for your review!

ullo-dev2022

Location United States

Did what it was suppose to do. Normally don't give 5 star reviews but this app was simple, easy to use, and gave our team a 'small victory'. Also want to give Guille some credit - I think he might be a 1-man show with small victories and he was prompt in responding, clear in his communication, and has created a worthwhile app for the shopify community. Hope he continues to help sellers and has his apps found and used by other businesses.

Canavita.dk

Location Germany

I've used this app several times and it does the job every time. Furthermore they have great and fast support! 5 stars.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are honored to have you as our regular customer.

MoringaProducts

Fantastic app and even better customer support. I have used this app twice now and on the second it did not all go to plan, however the customer support was right there and fixed the issues straight away. Highly reccomend!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're very proud of our support team, glad to hear you had a positive experience.

Perun moto

Easy and straightforward process. All our product images, including alt text, we successfully copied, all pages, collections etc.

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thanks for your review! And thanks for letting know others!

NeighborsOutlet

Good customer service, if you did not receive feedback from the developer, please check "trash" or "spam" folder in the email.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Glad to hear that!

Lichtadler

excellent service!
also customer support is super friendly and always easy to reach.
store was duplicated in a few minutes

LUXX

Good app and works well, does what it promises to do. It's great if you need an entire store copied, which is labor intensive and difficult to do without a tool like Duplicate.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Wow, we're so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

ShopViajecito

Excellent app. Can't make duplicating your store any easier. Customer service was also very quick to respond and efficient!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave a review! We're happy you're loving the app. 🙂

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6