Zonos Duty and Tax , 160 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. februar 2022

After a few hiccups (my fault not zonos) we were able to get the app up and running to expand service to our international customers. Zonos is user friendly, efficient and their customer service is top notch! Really love their test cart so you know what to expect without having to commit to placing an actual test order. Really great team- couldn't recommend them more!

Intenze Tattoo Ink
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 4. marts 2022

Thank you for your honest feedback. We are glad that Zonos is contributing to your success. We appreciate the work we get to do with you and are glad to contribute to your efficiency.

28. oktober 2021

Zonos makes cross-border much less intimidating and it is very easy to set up! Trevor and Adam were great at walking us through the process.

Momentum Watches
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 16. november 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we're delighted you chose Zonos as your cross-border partner!

19. juli 2022

Worked with Barrett and team to help integrate this Zonos feature into our store WelForeHealth.com. Key is that this is new for us and we are severely understaffed. Expect complete patience and hand-holding throughout the process. Extreme flexibility and thoroughness. Exactly what we needed for our situation and circumstances. Shared pros and cons of different choices ahead of us, the short and/or long term implications of the decisions we needed to make, understanding our tradeoffs. Highly recommended as a partner for collaboration with international business development!

WelForeHealth
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 11. august 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to make international shipping easier and more transparent for your customers and alleviate the burden of being understaffed.

28. januar 2020

This app has been very helpful to our business. Clearly communicates to our international customers what the duties and taxes will be. The customer service from Zonos has been great and very timely.

Inherit Co.
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
6. juni 2021

Very pleasant experience implementing Zonos. Ryan & the team walked me through it every step of the way! The best app implementation service experience by far! Love the product.

RAPH&REMY®
Singapore
Cirka en måned bruger appen
20. juli 2022

Shawn was extremely helpful! he was very thorough with his explanations and made the process seamless. His personality was on point and was quick with response via email as well. highly recommend!

John Masters Organics
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zonos svarede 11. august 2022

We are excited to be partnering with John Masters Organics. Zonos is consistently working to make their processes smooth for our customers. We look forward to seeing you grow internationally.

9. juni 2022

The integration and set up has been really smooth thanks to the onboarding support (Shawn) which has been amazing and so helpful during this process!

LF MARKEY
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

Thank you for your review! We are excited to be working with LF Markey and to continue to make your cross-border shipping experience smooth.

16. december 2019

I have been looking for an app that will dynamically apply the appropriate taxes and duties to e-com orders so that my customers do not have to pay these upon receipt (meaning easier and hassle-free delivery). Zonos is literally the only thing I have found on the market that does this. They worked with me on a very tight timeline to implement the app and even customize my checkout page across multiple stores.
Highly recommended - there's just no comparison to trying to keep static tables for tax and duties calculation.

BOYY US
Singapore
Cirka en måned bruger appen
8. april 2022

The software is seamless and the customer onboarding experience was great. I can't recommend Zonos enough. The interactive duties/taxes help button on our website is just a cherry on top of this great program. Thanks Shawn!

DynaVap
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

We are excited to be working with DynaVap and appreciate your feedback on our products. Shawn is one of our valued onboarding team members and we are glad that your onboarding experience was great! We look forward to working with you.

14. december 2019

The support from Travis and the team was fantastic! Zonos app provided a key need in our international strategy, and should be your go to for an ideal cross border customer experience. We're two weeks in and it's been a big help for our international shipments.

Tropeaka
Australien
30 dage bruger appen