Zonos Duty and Tax , 157 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. august 2022

Very easy setup and the onboarding team was fantastic. We were able to test that shipping was accurately calculated and launch in just a few minutes.

RoadBikeOutlet
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
24. juni 2022

I wish once an order is created that it shows " shipped" immediately instead of saying " Succeeded " which requires us to constantly click on the same order until it updates. Overall the app is easy to understand and I had a great specialist throughout this experience. Thank you Shawn for all of your help.

SaltXo
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 14. juli 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback. I have reached out to our developers to inquire on how we can have shipped show quicker. Feedback is the key to us making your cross-border shipping easy. We are glad you are enjoying the app.

19. maj 2021

We have been using this app for a couple of years now. We have had a few issues with it, but Zonos support is always quick to find the solution or explain certain calculations. They have done a great job with taking the burden of worrying about Duties and Taxes for international shipments!

PC Gear Store
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
15. oktober 2021

Excellent customer service and assistance from the implementation team. Easy app to use. Would definitely recommend for international shipping.

Kiara Sky Professional Nails
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 16. november 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Zonos! We appreciate your partnership.

19. december 2018

I use this app to calculate international shipping costs at checkout. The set-up process was very easy. Zonos' customer service is very hands on and always helpful!

CHNGE
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
9. juli 2022

I wanted to create as frictionless an experience for international customers as possible with prepaid DDP shipping so they complete purchases with confidence and convenience and minimizing delays in delivery. Zonos helps us accomplish this. Shawn Roah was very professional, knowledgeable and supportive in making the integration process as easeful as possible. He was also super nice and a joy to work with.

KA! Empathogenics
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 14. juli 2022

Thank you for your review! Our customer support team works to ensure that every person has a great experience. We appreciate you coming to Zonos for your cross border needs and look forward to assisting you as we continue to make sure the customer can have confidence in your store.

23. juni 2020

We were looking for an app that helps to identify international duties as our global customers were getting a shock once our products hit our customer's shores and there were unforeseen duties payable. With Zonos, our customers now know in advance and the best part is that they can pay for these at checkout for a seamless customer experience. Zonos and the team were amazing to answer questions and help get us set-up. Fantastic app, fantastic experience.

Arms Of Eve
Australien
6 måneder bruger appen
13. april 2022

So far so good! MUCH better landed costing for our intl customers. Support is next level good and helped us every step of the way. Cannot thank them enough for all the help and guidance. Really excited to see how this impacts and helps us grow our international d2c footprint.

KAGED
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Zonos svarede 13. juni 2022

We are thrilled to be working with Kaged and are looking forward to working with you as a cross-border partner. Our support team is always ready to help you as you continue to grow and succeed internationally.

11. august 2019

Genius app.

Travis has gone well above & beyond providing exceptional support & nonstop customization the whole way... even on weekends.

0 issues.

Highly recommend

Michael Lauren
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
29. juli 2021

This app works perfectly for us! The support team is amazing from setup and beyond. Every time I have any issues (which is rare) they are very dedicated to making sure it gets resolved quickly.

Harmony Harvest Farm
USA
5 måneder bruger appen